Will you allow your maid to be alone with hubby at home?
b2b3m4:
tsk tsk tsk........your that maid very daring !! Naked!!!
Dunno leh, 2 eyes, 1 mouth and 1 nose lor.... See so many years liao, i can't say attractive.Nebbermind:
b2b3m4
your hubby a very attractive man?
But i do always have this feeling that the maid aspire to be the mdm of the household. Something along the line of, \"I dun see why i am not better than you\"
I used to have 1 young, considered pretty and BIG there......I feel very threatened loh......So I avoid letting DH staying home at all cost
The current one, old, not pretty but BIG again....my fate?!?!
IStill avoid lah, this round more afraid of the maid than the man......ha ha
So rule of thumb during maid selection are vital stats! :idea:
Preferably one that doesn't have bigger than mam' of the house? :rotflmao:
Since men ARE after all what they always term.. err... visual creatures. :rubhands:
This is serious since I'm considering getting a helper.. :nailbite: -
No, better be safe than sorry!
Ha ha....interesting. So in your opinion, which ranks top.....face, age or size :evil:So rule of thumb during maid selection are vital stats! :idea:
Since men ARE after all what they always term.. err... visual creatures. :rubhands:
This is serious since I'm considering getting a helper.. :nailbite:
Going by size.....I would almost forever be threatened........ -
cwc:
I know what u mean. I admit, I am the flat bean pole.
Ha ha....interesting. So in your opinion, which ranks top.....face, age or size :evil:
Going by size.....I would almost forever be threatened........
My SIL used to have this really hardworking maid but was really short. U see how she do housework, really heart thumping. She stood on a stool to fry her fish, a ladder to wipe cupboards and hang laundry. And when u see how she try to bring in Sir's golf clubs, i always feel she's going to be crashed anytime.
My SIL initially really wanted to send her away looking at how scrawny she was. But a good thing they perserve and the maid work for them a long time. -
cwc:
Ha ha....interesting. So in your opinion, which ranks top.....face, age or size :evil:buds:
So rule of thumb during maid selection are vital stats! :idea:
This is serious since I'm considering getting a helper.. :nailbite:
Going by size.....I would almost forever be threatened........
To the sentence in bold... :rotflmao: -
KSP:
so hub can't even take MC and rest at home ??? best not to have maid......
I can imagine her maid offering to give Sir a head massage...and ended up dunno where else!!! :evil: -
no lah....just curious creatures.....Since men ARE after all what they always term.. err... visual creatures. :rubhands:
A 2011 NDP presentation...complete with MAIDS (whom u will not allow alone with hubby!!)
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YD5RLNQiTIQ][/youtube] -
b2b3m4:
:yikes: What's she up to??!??I used to have maids and bcos of many bad encounters, i decided to do away with it. Due to my nature of work, there are many times that hb will be home tog with my kids and maid.
When I am not around, hb made these observations.
1. Maid like to wear V neck and bend in front of him
2. Extra nice and gentle
3. Come very close to him
The final encounter.... maid stayed in a room with kid's diapers and all. Hb needed to change DD diaper. Room was closed, hb asked maid to open door so he can take the diaper. Door opened, hb didn't see maid.
Reversed his step, asked loudly where is maid. Maid answered she was behind the door. Asked why she hiding there. Maid said she was naked!!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.