Club 3 or more Kids

1.6k Posts 111 Posters 564.2k Views 1 Watching

RRMummy:

Clocking my 10,000th post here.. πŸ˜‰

Nice sharing dear!! :love:

Thanks, love! :love:
      RRMummy:
      Of course, I remember the \"Enjoy ur marriage\" but this new quote lagi best!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
      She's supposed to be a kid isn't it? :siao:

πŸ˜‚
      RRMummy:
      :udawoman:
      :dowan:

Clocking my 10,000th post here.. πŸ˜‰

Wah buds-jie ....
        U Sure Consider and Deliberate Hard .... on where U gonna post your 10k post!

Got meh? :scratchhead: Where got? :evil:

It's all in the feel la sista. πŸ˜‰

I actually had less time to properly sit up in front of laptop to post anything
        constructive of late cos been occupied caring for family members who were
        taking turns to fall ill. I'm sentimental lar. Every milestone must mean
        something for me. :please:
        But I Must say ....
        This is a Lovely Write-up U have Chosen to Share in this Thread ....
        Thank you, Funx3.. :love: I was happily reminiscing the moments as i penned
        that sharing down. I try to live life as positively as i can.. still not perfect..
        mebbe can never be perfect.. but will take things as it comes and spread
        the love when i can.. Time is never enough. Never will be. So, i really try
        to make the best of what i have. Life's too short.
        And What a Poster-Lovely Family Portrait U Have Painted for Us Here! :love: :love:
        It took a while.. in fact, long time coming... but oh well... guess all the salt i
        ate did help huh? πŸ˜‚ *I had to endure the ate more salt liner for yeeeeaaars!*

:faint:

What a relief! :please:

wow, 10000th post! :thankyou: for posting it here!

Pleasure's mine. :hugs:
          enjoyed reading about a typical day in your life. it was very interesting and inspiring.
          So were your ixora bushes sharing at the other thread too.. cos i'm just like
          you.. very onz.. yes, even downstairs when i bring them to the playground
          or roller-blading or cycling..

Hmmm... abt setting up that Montessori centre n you helping me.. :idea:
          You might fit strict criterion.. :rotflmao:
          this must be the part i laughed the most:
          \"remember mom, you don't want another baaaaaybbeeeee!\"
          I know u well enough to know you must have fallen off your chair reading that! πŸ˜†

Typical of kabalevsky.. :evil:

πŸ˜‚

tigger88:
            hey buds, thanks for sharing! Your typical day is so fulfilling.

Most welcome, sweetie.. :love: That was only one of the better days larr
            darling. There definitely are tough days but look at everyday as a new
            day... tomorrow will be a better day. πŸ˜‰

Fill your day and it'd be fulfilling. :love:
            tigger88:
            Envy mummies that can stay home and spend time coaching and bonding with kids. Kudos to you!
            I didn't use to feel that way when i first started staying home, but after
            a while and getting used to.. i changed my mind and feel. While initially
            it could be more of a responsibility.. later on, the sense of privilege came.
            I realized not everyone can be a stay home parent.

The other part is also, not everyone wants to be a stay home parent..
            Some frenz who tried o, felt the novelty of being one quickly wearing
            off when the waves of routine crashes in. So it is really a case of
            different strokes for different folks.. as long as it works for us &
            our families.. regardless whether we are staying home or working..
            it's cool. :celebrate:

Dear buds,

:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: on your 10 000th post!
              You're making me all excited like i won something!
              You know like i'm the 10,000th member and i get
              to win something kinda excitement. :rotflmao:

So here.. :rahrah: :thankyou: :rahrah:
              :udawoman:
              :dowan:
              :snuggles: and :hugs:
              :snuggles: and :hugs: to you too, virtual ones for now.. πŸ˜‰

Hey Bud Jie..

So long didn't read your post.. πŸ™‚
                Heyya there too, Castle House. πŸ˜„
                Congrats.. and thank you for choosing to post your 10,000th post here.. it was an honour to us.. here.. the newbie.. lol..
                No newbies in here from what i see. πŸ˜†
                All lao jiao leh. πŸ˜‰
                Yes.. warm family you have.. and well trained for the girls.. and good job.. mummy for training them to take care of bb.. when you have ahem.. your hub.. have 'they' time.. lol..
                Discipline.. Imparting of values.. Responsibility.. Respect.. Perseverance..
                Determination.. and many many more should start from young, so we face
                less battles as they grow. With DD1 even when i started earlier, i was working
                full time and actually even overtime. :oops: So.. i have to grapple with quite
                a number of stuff to make things right. Now at pre-teen age.. i hafta work
                around her sensitive pre-teen wants and so-called rights and wu liao kidds
                she calls frenz. Bad peer influence can also be dentrimental to children if
                not observed.. i'm still learning as i go along.. still long way to go. πŸ˜“

Learning from everyone.. :grphug:
                Enjoy..
                Enjoy wat uh? :scratchhead:

Hi buds,

Hi dear.. :hugs:
                  I was feeling super down recently...
                  Feeling down is bad enuff.. but super down.. now now.. what happened? :snuggles:
                  ...but reading your post about your day really helps.
                  It did? Ok.. good to know that. :hugs:
                  Strange right? Others reading your posts might find it stressful but instead it motivates me. Can you believe it, I'm crying as I finished reading your post. I call them tears of determination.
                  That just shows you want it very much to be the best mother to your children.
                  From our private conversation and forum ones here, i attest to you having the heart
                  for all of them. Go for it! Like i mentioned.. i'm just a PM away, ok? :love:
                  It's amazing how Eric Carle's book can last through the years, different ages learn and enjoy it differently.
                  Yes, it can. Working with themes are the easiest ways to integrate multi level
                  activities amongst children. Can be a book.. a trip.. cooking a simple dish
                  together.. or even someone's death.. yeeup.. it's inevitable but death of
                  family member happens and when it does children try to find meaning
                  to it.. we are the best people to show them the ways for closure plus
                  an opportune time to discuss how short life is and make good of it,
                  while we have it.
                  The key is love, organisation and \"training\"
                  Love, we all have.. it sometimes is \"time\".. like i shared the gift of love is time.
                  When we have time to spend with all our loved ones (when we can).. we grow
                  the love more than the day before.. that's why making everyday count is imperative
                  for me, and still working at making time for everything as i go along.

Organisation oso takes time but can do if again we have the heart to move along..

Training? It's free here how i see it.. :lovesite:
                  Thanks for your post. Will wait for your photos for those activities that you mentioned.
                  Hookay, i will try to put it up soonest. πŸ˜‰
                  Trying to reply to as many posts as i can while chubs is so guai asleep.:love:

Sun_2010

Haha buds i had to scour the forum to get ur 10,000th post.

Every milestone must mean
                    something for me
                    I enjoyed ur milestone too.
                    Frankly the positive aura that emanates from ur post motivates me.
                    Your ability to focus on the positive and take that forward, leaving the negativity behind .. thats an art.

Looks like buds_chubs is giving you a good work out
                    And your DD2 - i reread that post today and :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Thanks buds for that lovely lovely post. :rahrah: :rahrah:
                    and btw :congrats: on your 10,000th post

Happy Mama

Buds, that was an excellent and interesting 10,000th post! Thanks for sharing. πŸ˜„

:congrats: :congrats: on your GM10. :rahrah: :rahrah:

Sun_2010:
                        Haha buds i had to scour the forum to get ur 10,000th post.

I should've linked you guys up at my newbie thread hor.. :slapshead:
                        Sun_2010:

Every milestone must mean something for me

I enjoyed ur milestone too.
                        Frankly the positive aura that emanates from ur post motivates me.
                        Your ability to focus on the positive and take that forward, leaving the negativity behind .. thats an art.

Thank you sweetie.. :love:

If you've served 10yrs of MILtional service, you'd be able to take on the art too. πŸ˜†

Wanna sign up, recruit? :evil:

Truth be told, negativity resides and hides in the nooks and crannies inside us..
                        Or me rather, in this case. But it is tiring.. all the emotional baggage that comes
                        as a bonus prize with them are harmful to the soul. It's there and it sparks form
                        time to time. Heck, even Megatron was revived because of Sparks.

Sorry, Transformers talk there.. πŸ˜†

Hopefully like ppl always say... time heals all wounds. πŸ™
                        Sun_2010:
                        Looks like buds_chubs is giving you a good work out
                        Yes he is. πŸ˜„
                        Sun_2010:
                        And your DD2 - i reread that post today and :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
                        Alamak, that girl arh.. i tell you.. sheesh.. :rant:
                        Sun_2010:
                        Thanks buds for that lovely lovely post. :rahrah: :rahrah:
                        Moooossst welcome. Glad it didnt disappoint. πŸ˜‰
                        Sun_2010:
                        ...and btw :congrats: on your 10,000th post
                        :please: :thankyou: :please:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 97 / 158