Ideally, how many kids would you have?
tigger88:
LOLMum,LOLMum:
tigger88
:congrats:
i am giving you the green eye monsters look.........
haha, thank you! 3 more months to go before I pop.
No need to envy. Just do it... :evil:
can do it but cant get pregnant lah.....my health issue. :sad: -
:snuggles: I know how you feel. :sad:
can do it but cant get pregnant lah.....my health issue. :sad:
But hey, on the positive side, we have have been blessed twice oredi. -
Ideally three would be nice.
But too poor( financial), too tired (emotional), too old (Physical) - so stopped at 2. :evil: -
ideally 3, 2 is ok cos one to one replacement.
if i have people to help me to look after the kids(before they turn 18 mth old) i dun mind to have one more… but before this age i prefer to have grandparents to look after them, dun trust infant care…
agree with Herbie. i have 2… sort of replacement for hubby and myself in term of population… hee -
True, it's not that simple afterall. After #3, we considered very very hard if we should go for #4. Time, finances, etc etc...
I oso so envious.
Unfortunately, sometimes, it is not as simple as 'just do it'. -
:hugs:
:snuggles: I know how you feel. :sad:LOLMum:
can do it but cant get pregnant lah.....my health issue. :sad:
But hey, on the positive side, we have have been blessed twice oredi. -
:hugs: :hugs:
can do it but cant get pregnant lah.....my health issue. :sad: -
tigger88:
But thought the topic says \"do not have your current constraints\"?
True, it's not that simple afterall. After #3, we considered very very hard if we should go for #4. Time, finances, etc etc...Funz:
I oso so envious.
Unfortunately, sometimes, it is not as simple as 'just do it'.
If no constraints then have a football team also can...
Provided I can still be back to the current body size.
tigger88:
No no, not talking about time and finances. But more like nature or one might say fate or destiny.
True, it's not that simple afterall. After #3, we considered very very hard if we should go for #4. Time, finances, etc etc...Funz:
I oso so envious.
Unfortunately, sometimes, it is not as simple as 'just do it'.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.