RI or HCI
firefly38:
Moral of the story?
不敢当。。 :oops: i'm just a newbie here.. i've learnt a lot from all the wonderful & experienced mums & dads in this forum, like vk2010, jtoh, vlim, funx3, brenda10, pen88n, tinkerbelle, just to name a few.. if you wish to find out more about RGS & NYGH for your daughter, perhaps you can ask funx3 and brenda10 as their daughters have got COs from the 2 schools via DSA this year.. good luck & have fun! :lovesite:
To share and learn in the forum.
Those \"mischievous\" ones can go see the class monitor.
:razz: -
Aiyo, why always ask this kind of question? How to answer? Must provide statistics/evidence to justify answers or not? :slapshead:
Who is more kiasu? RI or HCI?

okay, garang garang come and answer this question.

they are actually equally kiasu
sometime being kiasu may still not produce the desire result
sometime being unkiasu may still show the desired result
the kids are competitive in their own way
and as is usual in any educational institution, there are bound to have some tidak apa type, some super kan cheong type, some secretly kan cheong type (very cool on the outside), some loud complaint king type (and do nothing inside) -
vk2010....I saw u liao...
okay, garang garang come and answer this question.Daddy

and as is usual in any educational institution, there are bound to have some tidak apa type, some super kan cheong type, some secretly kan cheong type (very cool on the outside), some loud complaint king type (and do nothing inside)
you secretly pick tree branches ready to set camp fire liao... :evil: -
vlim,
did u notice? if there r fewer controversial topics, uncle doesn’t get to post a lot. So maybe this old man (he himself said one ah that he is an old man) needs to raise his heart beat from time to time.
meanwhile,…get popcorn -
wormy:
Ya ya . .. The troop from DSA Thread is coming over ... :evil:vlim,
did u notice? if there r fewer controversial topics, uncle doesn't get to post a lot. So maybe this old man (he himself said one ah that he is an old man) needs to raise his heart beat from time to time.
meanwhile,...get popcorn -
okay, garang garang come and answer this question.Daddy

and as is usual in any educational institution, there are bound to have some tidak apa type, some super kan cheong type, some secretly kan cheong type (very cool on the outside), some loud complaint king type (and do nothing inside) -
quick…grab the good seats…maybe can sell 黄牛票。this troop is the same "senior citizens" troop who hopped to DSA thread right? Hop from one kopitiam to another. Really so free meh? I wish I can chalk up more posts like u. Need pp like uncle to "fan" "fan"
Want to give mod job to do hor
Must give mod a sleeping pill so he/she can sleep well through the night. If not, he/she will be cleaning this thread in the middle of the night, like the last time and it caused me to miss an interesting and explosive episode. And no replay one hor. :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.