Science Guide Books
hee hee heee ... i like the blue sotong dancing.
very cute ! dun dance too fast, nor too slow. just dance nice pace.
blue color also very nice color.
good sotong, keep dancing, please

:offtopic:
Hi champion,
I see a dim of hope in my son :rotflmao: he told me the title of the Eng oral guide book his teacher is using to prepare them. -
Hi champion,
I see a dim of hope in my son :rotflmao: he told me the title of the Eng oral guide book his teacher is using to prepare them.
but :hi5: , Janet! So which is the one that his teacher is using?
:offtopic: too! By \"accident\" :evil: I saw this Thinkmath@onSponge - Conquer Problem Sums at a neighborhood bookstore :evil: :evil: ..Cannot resist and started flipping and reading again
http://www.onsponge.com/articles/education/107-schooling/294-singapore-maths-book-for-psle-thinkingmath.html
:shock: :shock: I saw those challenging questions and the answers provided! Really \"eye-opening\" as it is very in-depth into the various methods and ways of tackling Maths Qns. I was like :stupid: :slapshead: - why din I get a copy earlier on? :sad: -
:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic: but can't resist posting it.....
I read their website,it state that their methods are helping more kids getting A distinction. But I'm afraid if more and more kids get A distinction, then won't the examiner set more difficult questions? :faint: :faint: :faint: -
Hi sista,janet_lee88:
Hi champion,
I see a dim of hope in my son :rotflmao: he told me the title of the Eng oral guide book his teacher is using to prepare them.
:offtopic: too! By \"accident\" :evil: I saw this Thinkmath@onSponge - Conquer Problem Sums at a neighborhood bookstore :evil: :evil: ..Cannot resist and started flipping and reading again
http://www.onsponge.com/articles/education/107-schooling/294-singapore-maths-book-for-psle-thinkingmath.html
:shock: :shock: I saw those challenging questions and the answers
provided! Really \"eye-opening\" as it is very in-depth into the various
methods and ways of tackling Maths Qns. I was like :stupid: :slapshead: - why din I get a copy earlier on? :sad:
You situation is still better than us as we only started doing this book at P5.
We manage to survie through P4 wiithout it.
As such, not to worry lah! :hugs: -
Hi, Champion My dd's school is using this book from P3 to P6. but I heard only for those 2 good classes (after streaming.....)
:shock: :shock: I saw those challenging questions and the answers provided! Really \"eye-opening\" as it is very in-depth into the various methods and ways of tackling Maths Qns. I was like :stupid: :slapshead: - why din I get a copy earlier on? :sad: -
:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic: but can't resist posting it.....
I read their website,it state that their methods are helping more kids getting A distinction. But I'm afraid if more and more kids get A distinction, then won't the examiner set more difficult questions? :faint: :faint: :faint:Brenda10:
Hi sista,
You situation is still better than us as we only started doing this book at P5.
We manage to survie through P4 wiithout it.
As such, not to worry lah! :hugs:plum-cake:
Hi Mummy SAHM_TAN, sista Brenda & plum-cake,
Hi, Champion My dd's school is using this book from P3 to P6. but I heard only for those 2 good classes (after streaming.....)
Think have to move over to this thread http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=10995&hilit=onsponge+maths
to carry on our discussion else will become :offtopic: :offtopic: :itwasntme:
or maths assessment thread?
No have one yet; you wanna start the ball rolling?
No prob...I've started a thread for math assessment. Do feel free to contribute good titles. Headache getting reliable ones to coach my daughter.SAHM_TAN:
No have one yet; you wanna start the ball rolling?
Thanks.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.