if i have a S$1m in cash
If I have 1 mil now, I will take my job even more leisurely…
If you have 1mil spare cash, better not put it in bank as it will depreciate. I will buy a small condo and rent it out.
If I have 1M in cash, I will breathe better. The knowledge that there is more than loose change will not be life changing but will give me peace of mind. I may ok DH's wish to trade in the bone shaker, let my child take music lessons and buy a session to erase my pigmentation. :please:
Mawar:
If I have 1M in cash, I will breathe better.
Well put, Mawar!
Mawar, ha…one session can erase pigmentation lah. you need a couple. Even hair removal needs 8 sessions!!
$1m in the bank … they won’t even bother to offer any special interest rates
carebear:
If you have 1mil spare cash, better not put it in bank as it will depreciate. I will buy a small condo and rent it out.
that is true but $1m condo is real small leh -
donch go for new ones lor!
that is true but $1m condo is real small leh -
peapot:
Mawar, ha....one session can erase pigmentation lah. you need a couple. Even hair removal needs 8 sessions!!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Really ah? Thought it was like mole removal. Zaaaap! Fall off! Zaaaap! Peel off!
Ok then, a few sessions but I don't have serious case of pigmentation le. -
If I have one million now, I will continue to live like I don’t.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.