GEP 2011 - Screening & Selection
Just4Fun:
ACS - only Boys!aada:
ACS rpund two result is indeed out. I heard from a teacher. Out since Monday.
Thanks aada.
Any idea how many got in ? Ratio of boys to girls ? -
Atan:
ACS - only Boys![/quote]Siily me.. so excited that I hv forgotten the fact . Thx for the correction.Just4Fun:
[quote=\"aada\"]ACS rpund two result is indeed out. I heard from a teacher. Out since Monday.
Thanks aada.
Any idea how many got in ? Ratio of boys to girls ? -
Ai yah, dun laugh leh. Very mahru now ! -
Just4Fun:
It's ok lah... people make mistake...phtthp:
Ai yah, dun laugh leh. Very mahru now ! -
I just called my friend whose son is from ACS (Primary) top class, she told me that the round 2 result hasn’t been released yet.
I think the result will be out on this Friday or next week Tuesday. (maybe today?) -
just4fun…why so excited???
boliau:
just4fun...why so excited???
No lah. Just kpo kpo. Also, just wonder if this year's trend is going to be similar as in the past .. ie.. more boys than girls ? -
Just4Fun:
Also, just wonder if this year's trend is going to be similar as in the past .. ie.. more boys than girls ?
No doubt about it! -
hi Just4Fun,
are you a P6 boy or girl ?
fyi - out of 500 kids offered GEP thereabout each year, normally around 350 are boys, 150 are girls. Yes! definitely more boys than girls are offered.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.