All I know is now experienced indon maid get snapped up easily because there are not many. If you find one experienced maid that u like better not take too long to confirm. If you are looking for new and inexperience maid, no worries. Alot to choose. Most of them use S’pore as training ground before they move to Taiwan or HK.
my kids are now in cc and maid stay home alone… yest i was on mc noon, go home open door, saw her eating in living room watch tv , in super short shorts… haaa… she was stun as usually we wont be back that early… i ask her " wah enjoy hor"… she quickly stand up and said sorry mum, i first time watch tv… i was like… like real… i ask her why wear such short shorts? usually she wear longer shorts… she said no one at home… beh tahan… i din know when she bought that actually, usually i wont check her purchase… so good life… we in office work like mad… she at home enjoying… dunno who is maid…
micollh:
my kids are now in cc and maid stay home alone.. yest i was on mc noon, go home open door, saw her eating in living room watch tv , in super short shorts.. haaa.. she was stun as usually we wont be back that early.. i ask her \" wah enjoy hor\".. she quickly stand up and said sorry mum, i first time watch tv.. i was like.. like real.. i ask her why wear such short shorts? usually she wear longer shorts.. she said no one at home.. beh tahan.. i din know when she bought that actually, usually i wont check her purchase.. so good life.. we in office work like mad.. she at home enjoying.. dunno who is maid..
I think your maid is normal.
Boss not around, then more relaxed.
At least you did not catch her doing any naughty things. -
carebear:
yeah.. so long she din do anything notti like bring man back and all then im fine..we locked our study and master bed rooms.. at least we know she wont dig things inside.. last time she used to dig all my photos in the living room i have shifted away after that.. too free at home mah..
micollh:
What was she doing with your photos?
yeah.. so long she din do anything notti like bring man back and all then im fine..we locked our study and master bed rooms.. at least we know she wont dig things inside.. last time she used to dig all my photos in the living room i have shifted away after that.. too free at home mah..carebear:
jtoh, she will flip my photo albums and tell me my girl looks chubby last time blahh… give her comments on what she sees… i scared she will take the photo… so i dun feel comfortable … keep it away.
I encountered about the same issue as micollh. Just saw my maid (been with us for a month) putting on nail polish. May I know if you allow ur maid to put on nail polish? I feel bad for telling her to remove it… -
dokomo:
Does she prepare food? If so, tell her that nail polish not meant to be eaten. She will poison herself along with the family. But if you like, give her option to put on her day off. Women all like to be pretty.Hi,
I encountered about the same issue as micollh. Just saw my maid (been with us for a month) putting on nail polish. May I know if you allow ur maid to put on nail polish? I feel bad for telling her to remove it... -
Hi hquek,
Thanks for ur advise. Yes, she prepares food including feeding my girl. Silly me, never thot of this. I must find chance to explain to her. Her contract no off lei, no chance to even put on. (although she claimed she nothing to do, thus tried some nail polish) Now i must handle this matter with care, cos i am going for manicure later for cny. :razz: -
they can b more vain then their mdm.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.