Club 3 or more Kids

1.6k Posts 111 Posters 563.2k Views 1 Watching

Buds here reporting again.. :salute:

This time as mommy with 4 children. :please:
      Received our newest dragon addition two weeks ago.. http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/facebook-smileys.html

That's quick!

Oit! :rant: Liddat say arh? 😆
      They say accidents take a split second to happen ain't that right? 😂
      I thought I only just read about you birthing your 3rd baby not so long ago!
      You thought right. Chubs is only 16mths. 😉
      But unlike me, you seem to really love having children and taking care of them.
      Only first was planned. 😄

Second was accident.

Third was ambushed.

By the fourth.. I told hubs he should go workshop to get his brakes checked. :rant:
      Can't keep getting into these accidents! 😢
      LOL - I loathe them!
      LOL! I can tell! :rotflmao:

autumnbronze

Ambushed arrrrrrrh sista :scared:

But in this case turned out to be a positive outcome .....

😉

🕺

MintyMin

Congrats Buds on ur 4th baby buds.. 😉

Yes. Definitely ambushed! :mad:

But yes.. you are soooo right.
            The blessing is I now have my very sweet buds_chubs for company.
            He makes me feel young. Feel oni ok? 😆 Eh babe, my newborn
            has your DS2's hair! Hubs cudn recognize him at birth and kept
            asking, who does he resemble? How come got full head of hair
            complete with long side burns. Then I realized... we met up
            n the boys exchanged hugs n handshakes! I was crooning
            over how your DS2 looked soo charmingly handsome &
            all that beautiful hair... and I kept seeing his cute face
            in my dreams a few nights after that... mebbe that's
            why! :please:

He went on n on... \"Look like who arh? Who?\"
            Cos hor... it can't be somebody else's baby right? :roll:

Congrats Buds on ur 4th baby buds.. 😉

Thanks, MintyMin. :please:

How have you been? 😄

autumnbronze

Yes. Definitely ambushed! :mad:

But yes.. you are soooo right.
                The blessing is I now have my very sweet buds_chubs for company.
                He makes me feel young. Feel oni ok? 😆 Eh babe, my newborn
                has your DS2's hair! Hubs cudn recognize him at birth and kept
                asking, who does he resemble? How come got full head of hair
                complete with long side burns. Then I realized... we met up
                n the boys exchanged hugs n handshakes! I was crooning
                over how your DS2 looked soo charmingly handsome &
                all that beautiful hair... and I kept seeing his cute face
                in my dreams a few nights after that... mebbe that's
                why! :please:

:

Aiyoh :oops: :oops:

My DS2 has become my little Buddha :love: :love:

Botak liao 😂

Sideburns were growing longer and longer, all else just remained stagnant
                😆

I cannot wait to see your DS2. Must catch up soon after you recover and settled down. Perhaps during the June hols, k?? :hugs:

MummyThreeStreams

Hi buds!!

Wah, got 4 kids and still have time to post arh? I’ve not had time to come to the site coz I have been busy to the power of 10000…

And my kids don’t even have exams!!

Thanks to gadgets like iPod n iPhone I can do so! 😉 One baby sleeping on arm & one baby lying down affectionately on lap after bf-ing... and the other hand going tick tick tick on touch screen. I've been hinting at hubs that I should get an ipad3/New iPad as push present.. wider screen mah (won't make me go blind sooooo soon).. can take care of his sons and yet keep up with the times. 😉

Still waiting lor.. :politebleah:

My DS2 has become my little Buddha :love: :love:

Botak liao 😂
                      Huh? :slapshead:

If not.. when they're pictured together, can look like Elvis twins!
                      Sideburns were growing longer and longer, all else just remained stagnant
                      😆
                      I see... :rotflmao:
                      I cannot wait to see your DS2. Must catch up soon after you recover and settled down. Perhaps during the June hols, k?? :hugs:
                      Already settled in on the second day at home. Hubs returned to work just yesterday oni. Ok, wait till I can sit properly hor and also hopefully she'd off some ehemm... :idea:

MummyThreeStreams:
                        And my kids don't even have exams!!

Then i figure you must be one really hands-on momma! :salute:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 150 / 158