Three secret cameras found: Teacher arrested

59 Posts 24 Posters 14.4k Views 1 Watching

that scumbag ought to be shot! some more a Teacher from MOE.

\"bai mai ming sheng\" (smear the reputation of MOE).
      fancy peeping at teenage girls urinating

do students share toilet with school staff ?
      if Yes, that means he could also secretly play back that hidden spy camera video clip, watched in silence how his Secondary school female colleagues urinating, besides his students !!!
      :siao: :yikes: :shock: :nailbite:

not just urinate.
      Somtimes girls use toilet to change PE attire. So he also watched them change top / bra. gosh!

he is even worse than that Principal!
      at least that P did it OUTSIDE of Pei Chun primary school premises, nothing to do with his pupils.
      This one, he committed criminal offence INSIDE the Secondary school premises, & has everything to do with his students. Which Sec school is this ?

They should name this Sec school, so that:-
      - whoever is in charge of interviewing & let this immoral sicko into that particular Sec school(s) pass the MOE interview to come in and teach, but endanger our public vulnerable Teenage school girls, should also be held responsible. Means that panel of interviewer(s) did a lousy job - & get that sicko in to teach our girls. This is important. Going forward - how to prevent future similar cases from repeating ?

kooky83

how did he even in the first place became a teacher? so unacceptable!!

kooky83:
          how did he even in the first place became a teacher? so unacceptable!!

teachers and principals are also human being, politicians also human being

concern2

I remember DH telling me that years back when hidden cameras weren't in yet, there was a full-length mirror that was in a changing room of a school. Guess what, right behind that mirror was a teacher's personal office - installed was that special kind of mirror that allows one side to see through without the other side knowing.

Now, you can let your imagination run wild again! 😆

Joule

how to do like that?

unless they break the wall or install a false wall

like that, can meh

and it’s not like HOD room is very ‘private’… and teachers do not generally have ‘personal office’

• FunzF Offline
                Funz

They should name this Sec school, so that:-
                - whoever is in charge of interviewing & let this immoral sicko into that particular Sec school(s) pass the MOE interview to come in and teach, but endanger our public vulnerable Teenage school girls, should also be held responsible. Means that panel of interviewer(s) did a lousy job - & get that sicko in to teach our girls. This is important. Going forward - how to prevent future similar cases from repeating ?
                :?

Unless all perverts or deviant characters have stamps on their forehead clearly showing that they have deviant tendencies, there is no way of knowing right?

Won't work even if we were to say to allow only female teachers as we know very well there are female sexual predators too.

concern2

Joule:
                  how to do like that?

unless they break the wall or install a false wall

like that, can meh

and it's not like HOD room is very 'private'... and teachers do not generally have 'personal office'
                  Oh yeah, it is not his private office - it was a photography dark room that was perpetually dark.

• FunzF Offline
                    Funz

I remember DH telling me that years back when hidden cameras weren't in yet, there was a full-length mirror that was in a changing room of a school. Guess what, right behind that mirror was a teacher's personal office - installed was that special kind of mirror that allows one side to see through without the other side knowing.

😂

Oh those 2 way mirror thing. I was told not to just strip when in the changing room as there are those where it is a 2 way mirror and you will be recorded from the room behind. A friend told me 1 way to check is to point your finger against the mirror. There should be a distance between your finger and the mirror image even though the tip of your finger is touching the mirror. If your finger and the image in the mirror meets, then there could be something fishy about that mirror. And silly me, for a period, will go pointing at changing room mirrors before trying any clothes. 🤷

chu082011

😂

Oh those 2 way mirror thing. I was told not to just strip when in the changing room as there are those where it is a 2 way mirror and you will be recorded from the room behind. A friend told me 1 way to check is to point your finger against the mirror. There should be a distance between your finger and the mirror image even though the tip of your finger is touching the mirror. If your finger and the image in the mirror meets, then there could be something fishy about that mirror. And silly me, for a period, will go pointing at changing room mirrors before trying any clothes. 🤷

Thank very much for sharing. Get your ideas first! You can see suggestions at source: http://azjobebooks.info/170-teacher-interview-questions/

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 6 / 6