NUS law prof in CPIB probe over exchanging grades for sex
She passed her practicum with flying colours,
Yaa... still depends on her performance oso.Joule:
well you know
There are some people that would do anything for an A
YEEEAAAAHHH
Whether the professor thought she Aced it.
n went back for repeat performances. :evil: -
Yaa... still depends on her performance oso.buds:
[quote=\"Joule\"]well you know
YEEEAAAAHHH
n went back for repeat performances. :evil:[/quote]so means every single subject in her Law degree certificate certify that she \"earn\" straight As ! -
Don’t know why there is a need to publish his photo.
Don't know why there is a need to publish his photo.
what happen if after the Law convict him, NUS sack him but he manage to go another place somewhere else to teach ?
need to publish his picture .... so as to forewarn (all future parents who send their girls to study law + future law students themselves, the young ladies).
saying goes .... leopard spots die hard. -
and where is Her picture? discrimination against man.. again...... -
You are definitely a lawyer, look how you twist words :evil:
d only in-laws I know came with d wifey. :rotflmao:buds:
@Way2GO ... .. You're in law! :yikes:
See it the right wayLOLMum:
and where is Her picture? discrimination against man.. again......
Publish the prof's photo so that other students can be forewarned that grades are based on performamce of more than one kind.
If girls's photo published, its like advertisement, more and more prof's will want her to take their modules.
:rotflmao: good one, limlim ! :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: Yes, that's a good one!limlim:
Joke
[quote]A student comes to a young professor's office hours. She glances down the hall, closes his door, kneels pleadingly.
\"I would do anything to pass this exam.\" She leans closer to him, flips back her hair, gazes meaningfully into his eyes. \"I mean...\" she whispers, \"...I would do...anything.\"
He returns her gaze. \"Anything?\"
\"Anything.\"
His voice softens. \"Anything??\"
\"Absolutely anything.\"
His voice turns to a whisper. \"Would you...study?\" -
is this law lecturer good looking ? That's why the girl don't mind.
:faint:
want gud grade still so fussy meh....
Vast majority of male faculty in NUS law school will not get past Manhunt knockout round.
Full professors also mostly lau kok kok,
with possible exception of d Dean at a youngish 39/40 yo.
One asso. prof not bad looking lah.
BTW, so how, her cert still 'par kay'?
Yaa... still depends on her performance oso.buds:
[quote=\"Joule\"]well you know
YEEEAAAAHHH
n went back for repeat performances. :evil:[/quote] :slapshead: :slapshead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.