FQW:
Dun be so mean leh..many BTPS parents waiting to t/f their non-gifted but hardworking kids to PHGood luck to those kids going for GEP filtering Round 1 this coming Friday. Do well, get selected, then reject the offer to remain in PH ok? Keke.
FQW:
Hi FQW, where is Toh Yi BBQ? If you guys don't mind I can book a BBQ pit at condo clubhouse. Those kids who wish to swim can do soGood luck to those kids going for GEP filtering Round 1 this coming Friday. Do well, get selected, then reject the offer to remain in PH ok? Keke.
Perhaps we can have our long awaited BBQ in Dec which will also serve as farewell for those going into GEP. Also farewell for P6ers. *sob sob*
sagacious, we usually do potluck lah, but organizer must book Toh Yi BBQ pit and supply charcoal [preferably the hollow kind which can burn easily]. That's all, can?
think I have to supply more than charcoal. Dec is a good idea so that potential P1 students can network n mingle first. And maybe Tempura's child also get into PH by then
Hi Everyone,
Just wana to let you guys know that I'm sucessful in the 2C Supp for BTPS.
I hope i could still be lucky like some of you who managed to get the waitlist before the school starts.
Thanks Sagacious! So kind of you! -
FQW:
Good luck to those kids going for GEP filtering Round 1 this coming Friday. Do well, get selected, then reject the offer to remain in PH ok? Keke.
whose kids are going for round 1? Bro php, Trap, dyh?
Bro Mark, next year will be your turn? -
Joyfulhands:
You left out one big name. :spank:FQW:
Good luck to those kids going for GEP filtering Round 1 this coming Friday. Do well, get selected, then reject the offer to remain in PH ok? Keke.
Bro Mark, next year will be your turn?
But I'm not saying who ... kekeke -
Tempura76:
Congrats! :rahrah:Hi Everyone,
Just wana to let you guys know that I'm sucessful in the 2C Supp for BTPS.
I hope i could still be lucky like some of you who managed to get the waitlist before the school starts.
Thanks Sagacious! So kind of you!
That's why I always maintain that we're so lucky in this part of the island to have good schools abound. -
sagacious.sg:
I'm ok with anything ... just don't ask me to start the fire; :oops: though for us adults to be able to truly enjoy the company, it's better for our kids not to be near any stretch of water.
Hi FQW, where is Toh Yi BBQ? If you guys don't mind I can book a BBQ pit at condo clubhouse. Those kids who wish to swim can do so
think I have to supply more than charcoal. Dec is a good idea so that potential P1 students can network n mingle first. And maybe Tempura's child also get into PH by then 
The other thing is most of us stay in Toh Yi estate itself so that'll be more convenient. You can always arrow, soli I mean bribe last year's BBQ 'booker'. I'm sure she's more than happy to start the ball rolling again this year (see I oredi arrowed for you). -
FQW:
You left out one big name. :spank:Joyfulhands:
[quote=\"FQW\"]Good luck to those kids going for GEP filtering Round 1 this coming Friday. Do well, get selected, then reject the offer to remain in PH ok? Keke.
Bro Mark, next year will be your turn?
But I'm not saying who ... kekeke[/quote]Gosh, who? PM me lei..
To whoever big name that I missed out, pardon my not-so-wide range radar... I'm actually >2km away from school..
FQW:
Don't worry my condo is just 1-3 bus stops away from Toh Yi depending on where u stay. It's along Jln Jur Kechil. Who was last year's BBQ 'booker' btw? I ll touch base with her to see which is a better option...
I'm ok with anything ... just don't ask me to start the fire; :oops: though for us adults to be able to truly enjoy the company, it's better for our kids not to be near any stretch of water.sagacious.sg:
Hi FQW, where is Toh Yi BBQ? If you guys don't mind I can book a BBQ pit at condo clubhouse. Those kids who wish to swim can do so
The other thing is most of us stay in Toh Yi estate itself so that'll be more convenient. You can always arrow, soli I mean bribe last year's BBQ 'booker'. I'm sure she's more than happy to start the ball rolling again this year (see I oredi arrowed for you). -
sagacious.sg:
Don't worry my condo is just 1-3 bus stops away from Toh Yi depending on where u stay. It's along Jln Jur Kechil. Who was last year's BBQ 'booker' btw? I ll touch base with her to see which is a better option...
If it is Signature Park, then we can drop by at Bro M's place too :rahrah:
There is sth in his house we must all see :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.