mummy of 3:
Wow your dd1's school very advanced leh, have project presentation!!!!
Same with DD1. Today MT Test is the last.Daddy

Dd's last Chinese paper today....
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Me n wifey can slack now... :faint:
But she still have project presentation (10%) next week.
Then can relax liao... :boogie:
Is it group work? Eng, Chi or Maths? -
Nihauma:
Wa wa wa... Parents here are very on....don't make me stressed leh...maybe I should avoid ksp ...
Only give past yr paper lah, not very on. We LLLS only heehee, no stress, no stress :rotflmao: -
Must join in the latest trend de ma... If not lugi leh...
:faint: snoopy, you have covered your DD from every single corner, full coverage so is okbigsnoopy:
Aiyo I also din let dd do, think P2 onwards must buy le... :siam:
Lynn2:
Ahhhhhh, so no δΈ΄ζΆζ±δ½θ :rotflmao:Hi SAHM_TAN,
Consistent work, rest and relax at the right moment, eventually effort all will pay off....
cheers
Lynn -
Thanks Champion for the snow

Dd1 also careless. :faint: :faint: :faint:[/quote]DD also careless :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:
Ya.. still relac.. :boogie: :boogie: :imcool:Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Castle House very :boogie: one. She not KSP std one.
What's your ok std, Castle House ? :evil:
My standard.. lol.. didn't set.. my only concern now for my boy is he is careless and does not bothered to check his work...
Training him to do it before I check.. -
more like latest shackles :skeptical: and :moneyflies: :moneyflies: -
Shackles to one, security to anotherbigsnoopy:
more like latest shackles :skeptical: and :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
Wat is LLLS?qNihauma:
Wa wa wa... Parents here are very on....don't make me stressed leh...maybe I should avoid ksp ...
Only give past yr paper lah, not very on. We LLLS only heehee, no stress, no stress :rotflmao: -
Nihauma:
Wat is LLLS?q[/quote]Lor Li Lor SorSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Nihauma\"]Wa wa wa... Parents here are very on....don't make me stressed leh...maybe I should avoid ksp ...
Only give past yr paper lah, not very on. We LLLS only heehee, no stress, no stress :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.