Lynn2:
Ahhhhhh, so no 临时抱佛脚 :rotflmao:Hi SAHM_TAN,
Consistent work, rest and relax at the right moment, eventually effort all will pay off....
cheers
Lynn -
Thanks Champion for the snow

Dd1 also careless. :faint: :faint: :faint:[/quote]DD also careless :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:
Ya.. still relac.. :boogie: :boogie: :imcool:Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Castle House very :boogie: one. She not KSP std one.
What's your ok std, Castle House ? :evil:
My standard.. lol.. didn't set.. my only concern now for my boy is he is careless and does not bothered to check his work...
Training him to do it before I check.. -
Must join in the latest trend de ma... If not lugi leh...
more like latest shackles :skeptical: and :moneyflies: :moneyflies: -
Shackles to one, security to anotherbigsnoopy:
Must join in the latest trend de ma... If not lugi leh...
more like latest shackles :skeptical: and :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
Wat is LLLS?qNihauma:
Wa wa wa... Parents here are very on....don't make me stressed leh...maybe I should avoid ksp ...
Only give past yr paper lah, not very on. We LLLS only heehee, no stress, no stress :rotflmao: -
Nihauma:
Wat is LLLS?q[/quote]Lor Li Lor SorSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Nihauma\"]Wa wa wa... Parents here are very on....don't make me stressed leh...maybe I should avoid ksp ...
Only give past yr paper lah, not very on. We LLLS only heehee, no stress, no stress :rotflmao: -
Hello all!
I am back! Anyone still remembers me :please:
It seems like this 2005 thread has the most number of discussions compared to the rest of the yrs'.
Am I missing out anything after being MIA for a while? -
Yes BASC also have assessment.. but wif his pace.. tink hard lah.. no high expectations, i just tell him to TRY HIS BEST! I muz mapped out the end RESULT of all the good grades, so that he can work towards it.. :evil:
Don't stress. It will be alright. Do what you can. Basc also has assessment for him right?MintyMin:
Wow! All so ON here ah.. No wonder...
Bz wif wrk..n with DS..
DS bite size tests start tis week till next week.. so stressful.. english, maths chines..
Tis morning they went science centre... ytd did a bit of revision with DS on his verbs n tenses.. tonight will do it again with assessment.. have not been hardworking enuff to make him do more.. sigh..
kids_r_innocent:
Nothing much, don't worryHello all!
I am back! Anyone still remembers me :please:
It seems like this 2005 thread has the most number of discussions compared to the rest of the yrs'.
Am I missing out anything after being MIA for a while?
This thread slowed down a lot liao :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.