Extra Marital Affair

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    342 Posts 97 Posters 146.5k Views 1 Watching
      Andaiz

Double standards!

kiasimom:
        Maybe we, women are more forgiving.

Heck we are..
        Uhmmm... :idea:
        Correction. Some of us women are forgiving.
        May not be all. :evil: Cannot blanket sweep all lah haa.. :lol:
        kiasimom:
        My dad once said, : Women are like cups, can only be stirred with a stirrer, men are like stirrer, can stir many cups!\"
        Wah lao weh! :shock: :rotflmao:
        kiasimom:
        When men strayed, they think it is normal and they are charming, if women strayed they call you cheap and easy!! :x
        Uh-huh.. double standards indeed.

Yep. It boosts their ego and their lust.
        And ironically some men hafta pay for this ego thing. :roll:
        It's like paying somebody to tell them they look handsome..
        or that they are good lovers... or that they are quite the catch
        and that their wives dunno how to appreciate them.. šŸ˜›

Ironically too that it is those women who are cheap, easy, sleazy
        are the ones they (some men) like to use! 😐

So womenfolk out there, remember to appreciate your ah-lau hor.
        Dun give them excuse for those misdemeanours they call transgressions..
        or any kind of mid-life-crisis... or the 7-yr itch... or whatever. Compliment
        your man physically..... emotionally..... and boost his ego before someone
        else does that for you! :lol: Everyone needs assurance once in awhile, and
        it is only nice if the compliments are two-ways of course.

Appreciate the man's contributions to the family... For the little help he
        gives around the house... For the little things that matter. A happy man
        is a faithful man.... i rephrase that..... A happy man should be a faithful
        man... hopefully. šŸ™

My friend's man left her for a foreigner after 20 years of marriage with
        only one reason. He said he had NEVER loved her. So, go figure.

Andaiz

so what was it that lasted 20 years then? Lust and good ??? 😐 or the fact that he doesn't feel appreciated?

kiasimom:

My dad once said, : Women are like cups, can only be stirred with a stirrer, men are like stirrer, can stir many cups!\"

Wah lao weh! :shock: :rotflmao:

Hmm...but the key point of a cup is not the stirrer, it can be made of beautiful china and porcelain many will envy, clean and polish and store in the cupboard like a trophy and re-useable. A stirrer? Use and dispose.. Oops! So I would say not all men are like stirrers but it is a cute analogy. šŸ˜„

• 3 Offline
              3Boys

kiasimom:

I have a coffee cup at home that holds all my stirrers, about 20 of them.....am I talking about the right thing? šŸ˜‰

kiasimom:

I have a coffee cup at home that holds all my stirrers, about 20 of them.....am I talking about the right thing? šŸ˜‰

:!:

Wah lao 3boys!

Now.... i've got to calm down first to analyze this. Hmmmm... :idea:
                From what you blatantly shared, depending on the coffee cup you
                use to store them, whether it's coffeeshop kinda cup or a polished
                china.... you are indirectly saying that either...

1. You're quite the \"collector\". :lol:
                2. Your \"collections\" are reminders of your trophies... ie. each stirrer
                representing a cup that it stirred in.... :evil:
                3. You're quite the \"gay\" kinda collector.... And it may not mean happy. :rotflmao:

šŸ™ you noe i'm pulling your leg hor..

autumnbronze

[quote=\"kiasimom\"]Maybe we, women are more forgiving.

:!:

Wah lao 3boys!

Now.... i've got to calm down first to analyze this. Hmmmm... :idea:
                  From what you blatantly shared, depending on the coffee cup you
                  use to store them, whether it's coffeeshop kinda cup or a polished
                  china.... you are indirectly saying that either...

1. You're quite the \"collector\". :lol:
                  2. Your \"collections\" are reminders of your trophies... ie. each stirrer
                  representing a cup that it stirred in.... :evil:
                  3. You're quite the \"gay\" kinda collector.... And it may not mean happy. :rotflmao:

šŸ™ you noe i'm pulling your leg hor..[/quote]

kiasimom

You know buds,

You are full of humour genes... :rotflmao:

I always LAUGH OUT LOUD reading your posts!

You make my day :hugs:

Andaiz:

so what was it that lasted 20 years then? Lust and good ??? 😐 or the fact that he doesn't feel appreciated?

I suppose it's a mix of both. šŸ˜›
                      The lust & sex was good till it lasted..
                      Till she started to grow old with him...
                      Till she started to lose her youth... and
                      wham.. he disposes her like a disposable
                      foam coffee cup... for what he thought was
                      more like the docile little young sexy princess
                      that he as the the king wanted and deserved..

So, she was left without the stirrer...
                      just like that.

kiasimom

A lady friend once told me her hubs says she feels loose at the bottom after giving birth.

When stirring, no feeling and guess what?!!!
                        He suggested anal sex!!!! :x :x

The wife is upset of course but with the fear of her hubs having EMA, she acceeded.

And what happens? Her hubs had an EMA with another MW and they ended up in divorce 😢

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 12 / 35