Punggol East By-Election coming ? MP steps down
Maybe only ST and CNA and TV nuse can report what happen yesterday. What happen other days not shown. :scratchhead:AC_Power:
Are we still allow to talk about this? LOL
If ST can sell what happened yesterday on the papers today, I thought we also can talk about it. I thought it's only the parties that must observed the cooling day??? -
MR06:
I hear nor see no evil. Why must lock har?? :?CKS is around.
Hello Chief
Cooling day need to lock thread or not?
Just finished spring cleaning the Buy and Sell forums. Very tired now... must go for massage
mummy so kiasu:
Me too. Another insider. Voters can talk, but candidate can't talk. Hee..hee. Voters have more say or privilege to talk.[/quote]
Concern2 is also a \"insider\".MMM:
[quote=\"Harlequin\"]
:imanisland: finally we have someone here is an \"insider\".
:hi5: :celebrate:
sinoboy:
Maybe only ST and CNA and TV nuse can report what happen yesterday. What happen other days not shown. :scratchhead:[/quote]That is the reason why so many people attend rallies mah, normal time got chance to say meh? Even say news also won't report lah...MMM:
[quote=\"AC_Power\"]Are we still allow to talk about this? LOL
If ST can sell what happened yesterday on the papers today, I thought we also can talk about it. I thought it's only the parties that must observed the cooling day???
sinoboy:
Maybe only ST and CNA and TV nuse can report what happen yesterday. What happen other days not shown. :scratchhead:[/quote]It's ok lah... With internet, if you are missing someone's rally speech and need it to refresh your memory/ renew your conviction to vote for a particular party, you can still view it.MMM:
[quote=\"AC_Power\"]Are we still allow to talk about this? LOL
If ST can sell what happened yesterday on the papers today, I thought we also can talk about it. I thought it's only the parties that must observed the cooling day??? -
Econs question: how come η€ΎδΌδΈ»δΉεΈεΊη»ζ΅ got η«δΊγηε©γζδΊΊθ΅ι± ? :scratchhead:
Already stand by my blue umbrella & flag. Got them from the rally. My neighbour told me he will kick DL & KJ butts if WP did not win. Touch wood. :hi5: :rahrah: :celebrate:mummy so kiasu:
Me too. Another insider. Voters can talk, but candidate can't talk. Hee..hee. Voters have more say or privilege to talk.
:hi5: :celebrate: -
Btw, Are you an insider & what is the colour of your T-shirt or umbrella? Hee.. hee..
I hear nor see no evil. Why must lock har?? :?MR06:
CKS is around.
Hello Chief
Cooling day need to lock thread or not?
Just finished spring cleaning the Buy and Sell forums. Very tired now... must go for massage
mummy so kiasu:
Btw, Are you an insider & what is the colour of your T-shirt or umbrella? Hee.. hee..
My tuxedo is black and white.
My umbrella is a red Winnie The Pooh that I got as a free gift from Parkway Parade during one of those Christmas give-aways. -
:rotflmao: I always wondered how people would see me in the minnie mouse umbrella, and you hold a winnie the pooh!mummy so kiasu:
My tuxedo is black and white.
My umbrella is a red Winnie The Pooh that I got as a free gift from Parkway Parade during one of those Christmas give-aways.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.