Are you ready for 7 million people on tiny Singapore?
Dora1:
Keke, donch like dat mah, don't ask don't know rite? :imanangel: you may come up with an elaborate hint later in the week, I wait ok? The thought of a stat board with more FT than SC is frankly appalling. :nunchuk:
:spank: You want me to die ah! I'm still working here!ammonite:
Can hint hint which stat board this is? -
crony.in.ksp:
Ostriches do that when they are outrun not by their own kind. Try putting yourself in the position of an ostrich deliberately and relentlessly chased after by a swarm of less worthy opponents made possible with machinery and aided by misguided souls in the name of progress. They aren't equipped with sharp claws or poisonous fangs to defend themselves. What else can they do?Evidently and obviously many many of you still refuse to recognize the dwindling Singaporean people and its attendant dire consequences.
Such a bunch of ostriches burying theirs heads in the sand imported from foreign lands and pretend nothing is going to happen. Hey it is warm and cosy under the sand yeah
Ostriches are anytime better than dodo birds who have no sense of danger and welcome their enemies with open arms.
So much for now. CNY is coming, logging off, got tons of things to do.... Happy New Year to all ostriches and dodo birds alike.
Fatt Fatt Fatt to all but hopefully not Fat Fat Fat from all the excessive eating and drinking. -
crony.in.ksp:
Aiyoyo! Why you call MP Inderjit Singh an ostrich? He's from the PM's constituency, you know? Dun be like that lah. Come, come. Wanna share my imported bird feed? :celebrate:Evidently and obviously many many of you still refuse to recognize the dwindling Singaporean people and its attendant dire consequences.
Such a bunch of ostriches burying theirs heads in the sand imported from foreign lands and pretend nothing is going to happen. Hey it is warm and cosy under the sand yeah -
ammonite:
Keke, donch like dat mah, don't ask don't know rite? :imanangel: you may come up with an elaborate hint later in the week, I wait ok? The thought of a stat board with more FT than SC is frankly appalling. :nunchuk:[/quote]My best guess is TCMPB.
:spank: You want me to die ah! I'm still working here!Dora1:
[quote=\"ammonite\"]
Can hint hint which stat board this is?
TCM practice require high proficiency in Chinese, thus the 70% of PRC? -
pirate:
Haha, li mai hai yee hor lang tuar hor :heresmyfish: yee bo kong shi IS lar... Wa dak 3 pai pun dak bei qu yee wu kong tio IS. :spank:
Aiyoyo! Why you call MP Inderjit Singh an ostrich? He's from the PM's constituency, you know? Dun be like that lah. Come, come. Wanna share my imported bird feed? :celebrate:crony.in.ksp:
Evidently and obviously many many of you still refuse to recognize the dwindling Singaporean people and its attendant dire consequences.
Such a bunch of ostriches burying theirs heads in the sand imported from foreign lands and pretend nothing is going to happen. Hey it is warm and cosy under the sand yeah -
Harlequin:
Haha, li mai hai yee hor lang tuar hor :heresmyfish: yee bo kong shi IS lar... Wa dak 3 pai pun dak bei qu yee wu kong tio IS. :spank:[/quote]Si meh? :whut: Yee wu kong tio IS boh kong sa lah meh? :scratchhead:
Aiyoyo! Why you call MP Inderjit Singh an ostrich? He's from the PM's constituency, you know? Dun be like that lah. Come, come. Wanna share my imported bird feed? :celebrate:pirate:
[quote=\"crony.in.ksp\"]Evidently and obviously many many of you still refuse to recognize the dwindling Singaporean people and its attendant dire consequences.
pirate:
Si meh? :whut: Yee wu kong tio IS boh kong sa lah meh? :scratchhead:[/quote]Wu mei? Wa Bo tak IS kong si mi lar... Tan tao seng, wa tak seng....
Haha, li mai hai yee hor lang tuar hor :heresmyfish: yee bo kong shi IS lar... Wa dak 3 pai pun dak bei qu yee wu kong tio IS. :spank:Harlequin:
[quote=\"pirate\"]
Aiyoyo! Why you call MP Inderjit Singh an ostrich? He's from the PM's constituency, you know? Dun be like that lah. Come, come. Wanna share my imported bird feed? :celebrate: -
Harlequin:
My best guess is TCMPB.
:spank: You want me to die ah! I'm still working here!Dora1:
[quote=\"ammonite\"]
Can hint hint which stat board this is?
TCM practice require high proficiency in Chinese, thus the 70% of PRC?[/quote]well, if that's really the case, then I won't feel so aggrieved because the FTs are there because really cannot find these Talents anywhere else in SG. So in your case, these are \"true\" talents.
Anyway come 2030, if 45% are FTs, you'll find FTs everywhere lor, even in the army and police force I think. -
Oh, so li, koh chai sa lar… tan wa koh chai
Harlequin:
Soli hor, me no language expert, can talk English or not har? :please: Singlish also can. Dialect hor, I need to read one word at a time, very the cham….Jap ah, liat boh giu. Chinese no problem, but hor, some non-Chinese here may not understand. Similarly for Malay language. Oh! Scali come out French, German etc… :faint: Please don’t hor, by that time, I may think I’m suddenly transported to other countries already! :slapshead:
Haha, li mai hai yee hor lang tuar hor :heresmyfish: yee bo kong shi IS lar... Wa dak 3 pai pun dak bei qu yee wu kong tio IS. :spank:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.