don't really know how to talk to wife
Harlequin:
:rotflmao: that's why I keep quiet these days.I ever asked him why he always say OK to things that he is not so OK, or have no intention to honor... (asked when we were in lovey-dovey mode.)
His Majesty's answer:- \"That's what you want to hear, right? Or, do I have a choice, to say NOT OK?\"
:faint: :lightrod: :spank: -
I think your wife does not change, am I right? The only change is that you change the way you look at her. Maybe there are more trifles in your everyday life, all of you forget the feeling before.
Sun_2010:
And no Joule- its not sad , its about love.
that is very nice storyJoule:
[quote=\"buds\"]A very poor man lived with his wife.
One day, his wife, who had very long hair asked him to buy her a comb for her hair to grow well and to be well-groomed.
The man felt very sorry and said no. He explained that he did not even have enough money to fix the strap of his watch he had just broken.
She did not insist on her request.
The man went to work and passed by a watch shop, sold his damaged watch at a low price and went to buy a comb for his wife.
He came home in the evening with the comb in his hand ready to give to his wife.
He was surprised when he saw his wife with a very short hair cut.
She had sold her hair and was holding a new watch band.
Tears flowed simultaneously from their eyes, not for the futility of their actions, but for the reciprocity of their love.
MORAL : To love is nothing, to be loved is something but to love and to be loved by the one you love, that is EVERYTHING. Never take love for granted.
and sad
see la. never assume.
now waste money
When I read this as a teenager , i too felt it was sheer waste. Argued with my teacher too.
But now , after being married , I understand the significance.
When you willing give up your prized possession to bring joy to to the one you love - without feeling martryed - that is what love is all about. [/quote]
Ohh Sun! :please:
You goddit! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
For the rest of you..
Comprehension : FAIL! :spank:
Read between the lines! :slapshead:
Dun be lazy! :frustrated:
Marriage needs work you know.. -
Marriage needs work you know..
Yes, HARD work, harder than my housework -
Have you started 嗲ing him ?buds:
Marriage needs work you know..
Yes, HARD work, harder than my housework
No effect huh? -
sleepy:
Have you started 嗲ing him ?Jennifer:
[quote=\"buds\"]Marriage needs work you know..
Yes, HARD work, harder than my housework
No effect huh?[/quote]I have stopped talking to him.
Sorri folks, I sms, skype or viber him which he can respond at his convenience. -
Try to trash things out?
I have stopped talking to him
Actually hard work still need two hands to clap. One must draw the line somehow.
Any effect after not talking to him? If no effect, should consider dressing up and going out more. Do the things you like. And build up your finances. -
TheAnswer:
Nah.
Try to trash things out?Jennifer:
I have stopped talking to him
He is very busy working on the marketing materials for a BIG exhibition in April in Germany.
Can see the sign DO NOT DISTURB flashing above him.
My younger boy 小鸟不知 catapult, kena scolded by his papa lor. -
ammonite:
should consider dressing up and going out more.
Unfortunately, this is not my style.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.