Birth Control Methods
Is the keloid removal considered an aesthetics procedure?
Mum1113:
Was wondering what exactly is keloid :oops: Just googled and saw the images.
Your gynae did not discuss or rather inform you the cut at a different location ? Strange as mine informed as, previous scar formed keloid as a result of poor skin (dont know if you have this ?)....so my gynae removed the keloids at the same of the cut, then the heal is pretty good, I must saycwc:
I thot would be at same location....but I saw it at different place and asked the gynae, THEN he told me that my first CS didn't heal well, so he could not cut at the same place. My 2 deliveries were only 18mths apart plus I have poor skin and healing which I knew all along, so no choice lah. That's why I dare not go for 3rd liao.
No, I dun have keloid.....so I think my scarring is more internal than external. -
Is the keloid removal considered an aesthetics procedure?
Guess If it's done separately, it will be.
For My Case, I Go for 3-in-1 ....
CS + Ligation + Keloid Removal ....
Since ALL done in One operation ....
Think the Gynae did Not charge me for the Last 2 (Rider?) ....
:evil: :evil: -
Funx3, you mean your gynae do ligation for you for free?
tigger88:
Funx3, you mean your gynae do ligation for you for free?
Got it done together with my 3rd CS ....
Not Sure 100% Free ....
Think got charges for Lab fees ....
Receive Some Lab-Report that says, confirm specimens are 2 fallopian tubes, or something like that ....
Think since Already Cut Big Hole already, very easy to reach in to Snip-Snip the fallopian tubes .... so maybe No extra Charge ....
:evil: :evil: -
The way you say it…sounds scary leh…cut big hole?? faint!
tigger88:
The way you say it...sounds scary leh...cut big hole?? faint!
Aiyoh ....
ALL CS = Big Hole -ma!
Else How to Take out the Babies?
:evil: :evil:
My SCAR .... Should be At Least .... 7\" Long ....
cwc:
I also dare not try ligation nor using control methods, can only go by counting dates.......hope dun be suay :sick:
Oops....me not supposed to be in this thread, just was curious & saw interesting stuff....so kapo kapo
cwc,
me also kaypo to chance upon this thread. I am like u too, days counting... But 人算不如天算.... That's how we have DS3. For 10 over years from dating,cohabitng,marrying DH,we have been using SAFE days... BUT realised it is not safe at all when i found out i was conceived. We usually have sex once a month,and that is 1-2 days after my menses. My menses has been very punctual every month. Come to think of it, DS3 is really fated to be ours. 一击就中,中4D 都没那么准.... He just meant to be ours lah.....
I am also in a dilemma now.
Need sex at least once a month,yet no ligation, no IUD,no pills on me. Reason: Too costly and worried of the side effects. Isn't it more costly to bring up 1 more life?? :roll:
DH to use condom?? Ruin the HIGH mood when he need to \"wear\" it. I will sian into half....
Now DS3 is only 3 months, I have no ready mood for sex, DH lagi worst, never asks from me, always :snooze: :snooze: :snooze:
Yes lah, so far after full month, we still fulfill once a month, using SAFE days together with withdrawal method (Both not reliable at all) but the following month always :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
DH :nailbite: when i told him last week menses should be reporting but didn't turn up. And he :imcool: when menses reported on the next day....
Aiyah, me also kaypoh on this site lah... :siam: -
I do not trust my husband. Wahaha that's why I prefer to be in control.
Luvkid:
Hahaha, me too. used to go by counting days. But miscount, so dd3. ds1 and dd2 are 2 yrs apart. While dd3 is 6 yrs younger than dd2. But after giving birth to dd3, I went for ligation.cwc:
I also dare not try ligation nor using control methods, can only go by counting dates.......hope dun be suay :sick:
Oops....me not supposed to be in this thread, just was curious & saw interesting stuff....so kapo kapo
cwc,
me also kaypo to chance upon this thread. I am like u too, days counting... But 人算不如天算.... That's how we have DS3. For 10 over years from dating,cohabitng,marrying DH,we have been using SAFE days... BUT realised it is not safe at all when i found out i was conceived. We usually have sex once a month,and that is 1-2 days after my menses. My menses has been very punctual every month. Come to think of it, DS3 is really fated to be ours. 一击就中,中4D 都没那么准.... He just meant to be ours lah.....
But my gynea told me, ligation is not 100% sure. Out of 1 million, 1 can still get pregnant after ligate. That can happen when the tube joins back again. :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.