Birth Control Methods

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Health
    183 Posts 32 Posters 56.7k Views 1 Watching
      kiasimom

Lol…

Yes, refrain from doing it and I am SAFE…wahahahaha

BerriMore1

Hi for those who has tried the pills but with side effects, what pills are you using?

Nowadays the mini pills come with different dosage( the content of the hormones) to suit different women.

I have tried gnera for almost 10 years. It works but since I am on it for so long and heard from my friend who tried injection and is good so I switched to injection.

before I realized it, I ballooned 1kg per month for 6 -7 months. I almost experienced breast swelling and mood swing. I guess i become the woman FROM hell(mood swing and depressed) and IN hell (Weight gain and depressed!!). Guess it worked for my friend but not me.

Asked my family doctor and he said: Because I am on Injection so I dont have my period and even when I have period, the flow is so minimal. It is like I lost less blood meaning I retained more nutrient so I put on weight!!!

Then I came across a hong kong magazine advertising this brand called Ya
        in which will not give the water retention problem. I decided to try. I am on my 2nd pack now. Since then, I did shed 2kg in 2 months, guess it is the water retention.

Er.... actually there is another method... ABSTINENCE :lol: Just kidding.

:rotflmao: I now know that MMM can actually do funny! :rotflmao:

All this time i thought MMM quite the serious type,
          or mebbe i've missed out on those funny posts? :?

kiasimom:
            So, I have no birth control method except one.. that is WITHDRAWAL.

At least something leh.. Mine refused to want withdrawal. 😢
            kiasimom:
            Not 100% safe I know but so far that is the only method 😞
            The above is something similar to what he said, except his was more direct.
            Withdrawal is NOT SAFE. Period. 😛

BerriMore1:
              before I realized it, I ballooned 1kg per month for 6 -7 months. I almost experienced breast swelling and mood swing. I guess i become the woman FROM hell(mood swing and depressed) and IN hell (Weight gain and depressed!!). Guess it worked for my friend but not me.
              ULTRA SCAAAARY!!!! :!:

Mine refused to want withdrawal. 😢

:idea: maybe buds_hubs is aware that he may not have the self-discipline or determination to make that split second decision? :evil:

Andaiz

Mine refused to want withdrawal. 😢

:idea: maybe buds_hubs is aware that he may not have the self-discipline or determination to make that split second decision? :evil:

or it could just be more than SPUR of the moment too, jedamum :idea: :evil: :evil:

Yeah, i guess... 😞

Maybe he scared he may forget himself
                    when it feels too nice to withdraw. 😛

But he did share that it's not a nice feeling
                    to feel warm all the way in action, only to
                    climax out in the cold. 😛

Hey, that lying sideways girl up there is
                    reali distracting me leh... Make me feel
                    so conscious of my christmas tree vital
                    stats. 😛 😛 😛

Andaiz

But he did share that it's not a nice feeling
                      to feel warm all the way in action, only to
                      climax out in the cold. 😛
                      DH says the same thing...
                      Hey, that lying sideways girl up there is
                      reali distracting me leh... Make me feel
                      so conscious of my christmas tree vital
                      stats. 😛 😛 😛
                      Yeah, man... Can we delete it?

Did you try click on it and see what it sells? 😉

Hehee.. if delete skali next time no freebies
                        for auction, then how? But want to pretend
                        dun see oso belly hard leh... her lying-down
                        stance is almost in all the threads i've went
                        to!

It's kinda like taunting me! :!:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 8 / 19

sharonkhooS
                        sharonkhoo