mooncakes
Peony Jade's flaky yam is out of stock!!

hapydino:
Peony Jade's flaky yam is out of stock!!

I think their piglets in designer basket also out of stock!
DesertWind:
There's this brand called Casahana fr Msia that has really \"red lantern looking box with drawers\"...I think some companies in Spore ordering these for gift giveaway and it's really really impressive. Fullerton ones also has \"drawers\"... Good thing I am more interested in the boxes than the mooncakes...otherwise my clothes won't fit after the festival...mrschan:
Another must-try is Fairmont's champagne truffle with white ganache.
Hi mrschan,
Do you find the Fairmont's mooncake boxes this year not nice? Last two years the boxes were in cheongsam pattern and irrisistable! This year it is in brown square box with clear opening on top - so dull not nice! So not tempted to buy at all. Have already tried their champagne truffle last time and this year many other shops have it too. Competition is really fierce hor?

westmom:
There's this brand called Casahana fr Msia that has really \"red lantern looking box with drawers\"...I think some companies in Spore ordering these for gift giveaway and it's really really impressive. Fullerton ones also has \"drawers\"... Good thing I am more interested in the boxes than the mooncakes...otherwise my clothes won't fit after the festival...
For the past few years I have collecting all the mooncake boxes, hee, hee! So now I will only buy if the boxes are really nice!
i got my peony jade flaky yam this noon @ Change Alley!!!
20% discount with OCBC credit card..
silly me thought if i buy 2 flaky and 2 baked they will come in 2 small boxes but my colleague bought this combination and they gave her the big box to house all 4 together..
big box is nicer as there is a piece of jade (plastic) in the center of the box, small box dun have jade.. -
I like Goodwood Park durian mooncake.
no more mooncakes liao 
Why cry? U have not buy? :? -
BlurBee:
Mid Autumn festival is over. Don't cry lah.tankee:
no more mooncakes liao 
Why cry? U have not buy? :? -
BlurBee:
Why cry? U have not buy? :?
Maybe he thought he could get some good deals post-Mooncake Festival?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.