In-law problems?
minnie2004:
My DS is a fan too! And that was from the avatar-days and till today, if he sees that I am here, he would say that he wants to see the BANANA!Hi buds,
It is obvious from your posts that you and your hubs love each other very much. Hope everything will work out fine for you guys. Love will conquer all - including all the evIL forces. :nunchuk: I fully support your decision to move out, which should have been done 10 years ago. It's worth it even if it means you have to go back to work again.
btw, my little boy couldn't take his eyes off your avatar as I was going thru this thread. he kept saying \"banana - peel - wah!\" again and again. It's so funny! :lol:
buds dear,
All of us would be
for you and your family that things would work out. Have faith in yourself and buds_hub. We will kick his a** if need be, ok?
Take care for now. :hugs: -
You very power!! I shall continue to look up to you....very up.In short, whatever shortcomings that were said of me i rose up to it and proved i was woman enough to see things through. Whatever ppl said tt i was this and i was that... i reflected and fine tuned when i found that it indeed cud make things better. So instead of going head-on with battle, i worked my kinks out one way or another. Neither did i shy away from it and go into denial...
Glad to see that your tone is much more positive. I'm sure your dream house is calling out for you - focus, focus.
*gasp* unforgivable mistake
Your profound literature finds its way in me and gives me peace. :hugs:autumnbronze:
But I know, somehow, that only
when it is dark enough, can you see the stars
Martin Junior King, Jr
Shd be Martin LUTHER king Jr,
and not
Martin Junior King Jr *slaps forehead*
Gonna edit now ....
hi autumnbronze,
that's what i suspected, almost trying to google who \"martin junior king, jr\" was. :lol: -
buds,
do press on and take care.
my husband is decisive and we managed to get our dream flat on the second day of house hunting. although the price is already high, we are a week earlier before prices peak again for that location. so you gonna have fate with your house before you can become one with it.
my husband is decisive once the legal documents are cleared :|-during that initial time when we need to process paper work (especially the part on getting hold of the title deed from the MIL
), he is no where in sight, except to help me hand-deliver the documents to HDB, he did not want to get tangled in our (MIL-Me) exchanges.
all the best to you.
Well, Buds, a bit of a consolation. Both my financial advisors and property agents told me now is not the time to buy. If can wait, wait till about 3rd Q this year.
Yah, I know your situation is not a money or investment matter. But just giving you a bit of a positive view. Hope it can give you that little bit of a boost to tahan a bit more. -
minnie2004:
:oops: :oops: solli sollihi autumnbronze,
that's what i suspected, almost trying to google who \"martin junior king, jr\" was. :lol: -
shine_fs:
You've all been great third parties. Not just the rallying support.As we are all third parties....normally we εεδΈε离γγγ
for you too....
But i truly appreciate the different thoughts everyone has helped
me see. Different views and considerations that i may have jolly well
missed out on. Though i may not have that many \"true\" frenz in reality,
i'm glad i have all of you here as my eyes, my head and frenz in spirit (not
the scary kind of course) :lol: Thanks all for the words of wisdom... the
alternative suggestions... the kind words of support... and definitely all
the prayers. God bless you all kind peeps that i have here as my cyber
friends. :celebrate: -
minnie2004:
We do! At least i honestly believed we did until too many evil forcesHi buds,
It is obvious from your posts that you and your hubs love each other very much. Hope everything will work out fine for you guys.
decided to cave in... too many troubles... ended up in too many
weaknesses to fight the too many temptations... and added to
the too many existing issues which were swept under the rug..
I have been honest in our relationship all the while and naturally
all i hoped for in return is also his honesty... on top of loyalty, of
course.minnie2004:
Love can also hurt minnie2004... it sure can hurt.Love will conquer all - including all the evIL forces. :nunchuk:
minnie2004:
Well said.. and yes it wud definitely be worth it. And i won't mind havingI fully support your decision to move out, which should have been done 10 years ago. It's worth it even if it means you have to go back to work again.
the social life back on track in my life... Only hope no employers find me
too old for the job. :lol:minnie2004:
So cute lah he. :lol:btw, my little boy couldn't take his eyes off your avatar as I was going thru this thread. he kept saying \"banana - peel - wah!\" again and again. It's so funny! :lol:
Busymom:
My DS is a fan too! And that was from the avatar-days and till today, if he sees that I am here, he would say that he wants to see the BANANA!
Another cute one... Eh how come another boy fan. :?
No DDs like banana arh? :lol:Busymom:
Dear Busymom, despite being forever the busy you i appreciate youbuds dear,
All of us would be
for you and your family that things would work out. Have faith in yourself and buds_hub. We will kick his a** if need be, ok?
coming here dropping me this note. :hugs: Gawd, you won't know how
many times i had wanted to KICK the life out of whatever is hanging boi!
Well, i didn't.
See.. i very soft.
Busymom:
Thanks dearie..Take care for now. :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.