RI or HCI
anyone has the listing prior to 1965 ?
I hope I have not ignited another round of fireworks !
Chill, guys ! -
I'm cool... RI does have many scholars... not going to dispute that... kudos to them.I hope I have not ignited another round of fireworks !
Chill, guys !
I believe RI does prep their students well for scholarship interviews.
:celebrate: -
Since RI have so many more classes of GEPers (
than HCI (3), so does it mean that it would be more difficult to get into RI than HCI via DSA or S1 posting ?
Presumably the GEPers would have gone in via DSA route and that will limit the number of spaces available to mainstream.
Never realise that getting a space in RI is so tough leh. Really 佩ζ those parents who got their kids into RI. θηΆζ η¬ε![/quote]
how about the θζ―? any credit? :rotflmao:[/quote]
Your kid in RI ? Then i must really call you θζ―![/quote]
hi ethan, my kid is in p6 this year and.. yes, he got a confirmed offer (CO) from RI just recently!
but i am far from a tigeress lah, just a meek doe, haha! 
firefly38:
hi ethan, my kid is in p6 this year and.. yes, he got a confirmed offer (CO) from RI just recently!
Congrats :rahrah:
It's way much better than striking TOTO ! -
What can Class Monitor do to the Notti boy?
Ask him go stand in the Notti Corner?
:lovesite: -
EthanEthan:
thx ethan! how abou you? do you have any DS taking psle soon? is he 'eyeing' RI too?firefly38:
It's way much better than striking TOTO ! -
firefly38:
thx ethan! how abou you? do you have any DS taking psle soon? is he 'eyeing' RI too?[/quote]EthanEthan:
[quote=\"firefly38\"]
It's way much better than striking TOTO !
I have a son but he is only p3 . Hopefully I will strike TOTO like you did when the times come..I just stay next door to RI... -
thx ethan! how abou you? do you have any DS taking psle soon? is he 'eyeing' RI too?[/quote]
I have a son but he is only p3 . Hopefully I will strike TOTO like you did when the times come..I just stay next door to RI...[/quote]
he surely can! jia-you!! especially when his dad/mom has joined ks forum so soon (i only started browsing this forum this year)! with all the advice given by the expert (or kiasu?) parents in this forum, you will definitely know how to prepare your son adequately for psle in 3 years' time! btw, my younger boy is also in P3 this year, so we will meet again in this forum (maybe psle 2014 thread?) in 3 years' time! :lovesite: -
oops! would that be another explosive thread then?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.