RI Emerges Victorious in Heart of Europe Debating Tournament
COO, can you upload video of Gangnam Style (original version by PSY) here? Me don't know how to do it.. Then we all can visualize NBM playing PSY's role dancing Gangnam KSP Style in his avatar clothes (or no-clothes?)...
:rotflmao:ksi:
My dd just showed me the gangnam style....geez.... gangnam oppa oppa, gangnam oppa oppa
firefly38:
COO, can you upload video of Gangnam Style (original version by PSY) here? Me don't know how to do it.. Then we all can visualize NBM playing PSY's role dancing Gangnam KSP Style in his avatar clothes (or no-clothes?)...
:rotflmao:fightingmom:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
My dd just showed me the gangnam style....geez.... gangnam oppa oppa, gangnam oppa oppa
[/quote]I tried but they need a faster network connection (am using iPhone now).
Anyone can help load ? -
Alamak, :scratchhead: I was wondering why these 2 days I kept seeing the RI debate topic moving so fast, so many ksp members so interested in RI debaters win :? ........
:idea: Now I know, the interest in RI debators is only in the 2-3 posts in 1st page. Rest is KSP parents forming debate team to talk about HOT HOT entertaining topic :evil: ....... but again, seems like every thread cannot run away from Nebbermind's leaf
:rotflmao: -
is this the one? PSY - GANGNAM STYLE M/V
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bZkp7q19f0][/youtube]
time to change to iphone5 which supports LTE network... -
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bZkp7q19f0][/youtube]
This one my dd :roll: showed me.... -
It's the craze now. Got lotsa versions from diff countries.[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bZkp7q19f0][/youtube]
This one my dd :roll: showed me....
Malaysia 'kampong style' quite nice. SG version yucks.. -
Pen88n:
I also just join in...they were already having alot of fun!!Alamak, :scratchhead: I was wondering why these 2 days I kept seeing the RI debate topic moving so fast, so many ksp members so interested in RI debaters win :? ........
:idea: Now I know, the interest in RI debators is only in the 2-3 posts in 1st page. Rest is KSP parents forming debate team to talk about HOT HOT entertaining topic :evil: ....... but again, seems like every thread cannot run away from Nebbermind's leaf
:rotflmao: -
Waaooooww! This thread has moved since I last logged in!
How about WHO is more scary? Ghost or People? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:concern2:
Laughter aside, Way is right, I am also concerned if we are giving 'unnecessary publicity'. Shouldn't we pick something more neutral? Or topic itself is already the debate? !
Ksi, this topic alone is enough to make me crack up :rotflmao: DD is doing this :siao: at me
Sun_2010:
I second this list!!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
great idea mummystay!MummySTay:
For the girls' team, I vote for:
buds, castle house, Chenonceau and mychildren.
One to bounce what needs to be bounced; one to entice the guys into stalking her with her sashaying catwalk; one to shake her bum bum and the last to distract limlim into sending her public PMs.
Reserve: ksi...to bat her single eyelid when all else fails!
With the above team, dun need to fight, already win. Heehee...
While buds and chen can be very eloquent and soft-fist-icated, they also cna be a bit long winded with their phd brains till the judges eyes glaze over :snooze:
So need some one to take charge and bring them down to earth.
So my vote
1. Chen :imcool:
2. Buds
3. Funz- ( she got experience handling pre schoolers ma)
4. Jtoh - the wise one of ksp
buds went holidaying with VK2010? :scratchhead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.