RI Emerges Victorious in Heart of Europe Debating Tournament
pirate:
Cannot lah. 8pm - 10pm is quality family time. No doing unfriendly things like going online.
Yah, agree - unless, that is, the whole family joins in the fun!
So topic of which one is more scary - ghost or human, sure a hit with the kids, right? :evil:
Oh,but friday nights cannot, I want to watch Voice of China live :boogie: -
Pant pant away the afternoon have to catch up with so many pages....
buds went holidaying with VK2010? :scratchhead:
:nunchuk:
Trying to start a cat fight between Chen and buds iz it? -
pirate:
Cannot lah. 8pm - 10pm is quality family time. No doing unfriendly things like going online.
Second that.
Keep it during office hrs
Or the ghostly hrs - 10 pm - 12am? :nailbite: -
Can I nominate for the boys team in addition to those already suggested
1. FWQ
2. KSP
3. BigD
:rahrah: :rahrah: -
Sun_2010:
KSP is boy? Well I never...Can I nominate for the boys team in addition to those already suggested
1. FWQ
2. KSP
3. BigD
:rahrah: :rahrah: -
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=40478&p=848891#p848891
Updated list link is above.
Butttt.. We haven't really decide upon the team members for both teams, judge and chairperson.
Only the Pom Pom team is finalised. -
(1) ksi suggestedΒ
This House believes that attempts to create a supranational Europe are going to fail
(2) Chen suggested
Hothoused sperm give rise to genius kids
(3) ksi suggested
WHO is more scary? Ghost or People?fightingmom:
How about topic? Kia lang or kia gui is it? Must admit at my level, I can't think of anything to say to topic #1. As for Chen's topic, I tend to get confused over whether it is \"Hothoused sperm give rise to genius kids\" or \"Hothoused kids give rise to genius sperm\".Butttt.. We haven't really decide upon the team members for both teams, judge and chairperson.
Only the Pom Pom team is finalised.
Maybe \"Kia lang Or Kia gui\" is better hor, rhymes with Kiasi and Kiasu
Sun_2010:
KSP is a boy??!! :shock: :yikes:Can I nominate for the boys team in addition to those already suggested
1. FWQ
2. KSP
3. BigD
:rahrah: :rahrah:
I thot she is ksi's sister.. :oops: :oops: -
firefly38:
KSP is a boy??!! :shock: :yikes:Sun_2010:
Can I nominate for the boys team in addition to those already suggested
1. FWQ
2. KSP
3. BigD
I thot she is ksi's sister.. :oops: :oops:
Lilac66:
KSP is a boy??!! :shock: :yikes:firefly38:
[quote=\"Sun_2010\"]Can I nominate for the boys team in addition to those already suggested
1. FWQ
2. KSP
3. BigD
I thot she is ksi's sister.. :oops: :oops:
[/quote]Oops not sure now
Ksp ,Somehow I always tot u were a daddy.
forgive me if I did some unauthorized sex change op . :faint:
So please let us know u from Mars or Venus?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.