[Bukit Timah] Primary Schools
RRMummy:
Yes, it is so right :please: , cos got $$ also cannot cannot buy the place :evil: .
Yes, I heard some say that it is even better than striking TOTO.superduperks:
Thank u! I am so happy that every object now in front of me is smiling at me.

My son got in PHPS yes yes yes :rahrah: :celebrate:
lims:
Congrats! I've friends that doing balloting, no update. Hope there will be good news... -
lims:
:congrats: lims! :celebrate: -
alamak, the NYPS fund raising committee missed a golden opportunity .... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: :evil:once you get balloted in, you so happy!
whatever people ask you to buy, dun care how much also buy lah!
Hi phttp glad that your friend eventually got in.Yes, was there this morning at MGS.
balloting took place inside Conference room.
was with my friend.
two weeks ago, during P2B balloting also on a Friday, she was one of the unlucky 4. all P2B got in except 4 of them. She was unlucky! She cried, very disappointed, low in spirit.
this morning, her daughter's name was ... one of the last few to be called, somewhere near the bottom of the list of 35 vacancies.
the atmosphere was very tense, esp. towards the last few places.
each time after drawing out 5 names, the officer in charge will announce how many places left. When shook hands to congratuate those who got in, their palm and fingers were icy cold, very nervous !
Thank God she got in this time. That's all that matters.
God was kind indeed ! PRAISE GOD!
otherwise, really at a loss ... dun know where to send her girl to.
not sure about the other 3, carrried forward from P2B into P2C today.
hope all got in. -
Strange to praise God in such a situation. If God was kind to your friend, he must have been very \"unkind\" to the others who did not get in. Sorry, can't resist

Anyway, congrats to everyone who got in and those who did not, never mind. Not much difference in primary level, there is still the more important secondary level to shoot for.
Cheers! -
Updates from RGPS - 9 PRs and 36 Locals for 42 vacancies.
6 PRs got it.
Think the 3 not successful are PRs.
Congrats to all, we have our National Day Gift. -
My friend who was one of the unlucky 4 during the 2B balloting at MGS got in this time. Must have been very nerve wrecking for her but allβs well now.
My ds is in !!!
Thanks for everyone's support & wishes ! yeah...was in such a good mood for the whole day just keep buying stufff today :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.