You really met lizhi and E3 personally....So did you carry a rose with you?[/quote]Aiyo, met on this forum lah. :slapshead:
Lizhi, I'm so happy to have met you, as well as E3 and all of you Daddies and Mummies on KSP forum too.Happy Mama:
[quote=\"lizhi\"]
on? The PTM is in the class but not in the Hall? How i want chatting with other parents too...hehe. But i'm so happy to know E3 and Happy Mama here... :love:
:celebrate: -
I think I met E3 too. E3, were you in the lift at around 9am with a girl wearing a tie? You have cropped hair with a tanned complexion? You know the dark handsome man in the lift? I was ........ beside him. Hahaha.
You really met lizhi and E3 personally....So did you carry a rose with you? -
Aiyo, met on this forum lah. :slapshead:[/quote]sorri....my mistake.... i tot lizhi really carry a rose with her ma....
You really met lizhi and E3 personally....So did you carry a rose with you?php:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
Lizhi, I'm so happy to have met you, as well as E3 and all of you Daddies and Mummies on KSP forum too.
:celebrate: -
please la...there were so many girls wearing a tie.....who know, maybe that one is Happy Mama....
I think I met E3 too. E3, were you in the lift at around 9am with a girl wearing a tie? You have cropped hair with a tanned complexion? You know the dark handsome man in the lift? I was ........ beside him. Hahaha.php:
You really met lizhi and E3 personally....So did you carry a rose with you? -
E3:
E3, your DD every subject almost full marks, I wonder what there is to improve..... :lol: :lol: :lol: Just kidding lah.Happy Mama:
how she can improve, blah blah blah. All queries answered within 10 mins
Can share with us how to improve? TIA.

Ermm, I was actually refering improve in terms of her behaviour etc because T says she tends to rush through her work and can be quite \"kiasu\" at times (just like mummy lor).
Of course FT also mentioned about reading more books to improve EL and how important it is to re-tell a story as they will be touching on that next term. CLT also mentioned that it is important to read CL Compo books and she will be focusing more on Compo next term and guiding them to write well with the right tips. What tips, she didn't share with me.
Of course, we touched on many other issues and areas as well. I thought what they mentioned were quite helpful (and some very motivating as well) though it really depends on which angle you are looking at.
please la...there were so many girls wearing a tie.....who know, maybe that one is Happy Mama....[/quote]Haha...very funny. Dd doesn't wear tie, she wears a badge with a letter P, just like Happy Mama's dd so it can't be her too. I was still eating my breakfast leisurely at that time, 10 o' clock, still putting on make-up..., and reading Funx3 and Jennifer's posts on their extra-early mission...
I think I met E3 too. E3, were you in the lift at around 9am with a girl wearing a tie? You have cropped hair with a tanned complexion? You know the dark handsome man in the lift? I was ........ beside him. Hahaha.markfch:
[quote=\"php\"]
You really met lizhi and E3 personally....So did you carry a rose with you?
Oh...and I didn't take the lift...preferred to walk up...
please la...there were so many girls wearing a tie.....who know, maybe that one is Happy Mama....[/quote]P3s Prefects don't wear ties lah (only badge), so confirm it's a case of mistaken identity.
I think I met E3 too. E3, were you in the lift at around 9am with a girl wearing a tie? You have cropped hair with a tanned complexion? You know the dark handsome man in the lift? I was ........ beside him. Hahaha.markfch:
[quote=\"php\"]
Thank you...your dd's FT is very organized which is what I like about her :celebrate:Of course FT also mentioned about reading more books to improve EL and how important it is to re-tell a story as they will be touching on that next term. CLT also mentioned that it is important to read CL Compo books and she will be focusing more on Compo next term and guiding them to write well with the right tips. What tips, she didn't share with me.
Of course, we touched on many other issues and areas as well. I thought what they mentioned were quite helpful (and some very motivating as well) though it really depends on which angle you are looking at.
Mark, same joke har?
I think I met E3 too. E3, were you in the lift at around 9am with a girl wearing a tie? You have cropped hair with a tanned complexion? You know the dark handsome man in the lift? I was ........ beside him. Hahaha.php:
Again dis year, i waited a long time for my dds Ts. 45mins for jdd form T. Session over in 10mins. After dat, gave her chin T a miss as queue seems long.
Next, waited for 40mins for sdd T, usual \"read more\". Then waited 15mins for chin T n another 15mins for maths T. Maths T said generally all didnt do well for math. Mine was in avg range for all
subjs. Haiz... -
E3:
Haha...very funny. Dd doesn't wear tie, she wears a badge with a letter P, just like Happy Mama's dd so it can't be her too. I was still eating my breakfast leisurely at that time, 10 o' clock, still putting on make-up..., and reading Funx3 and Jennifer's posts on their extra-early mission...
please la...there were so many girls wearing a tie.....who know, maybe that one is Happy Mama....php:
[quote=\"markfch\"]
I think I met E3 too. E3, were you in the lift at around 9am with a girl wearing a tie? You have cropped hair with a tanned complexion? You know the dark handsome man in the lift? I was ........ beside him. Hahaha.
Oh...and I didn't take the lift...preferred to walk up...
[/quote]Haha... :lol: :lol: I just came back. no chance to chat with other parents, I am very sad...as we are almost the last one to meet the T. anyway, I got the answer of how to reply the \"ι
θ―»ηθ§£\" last qn from CL T, and FT told us to let our dd to pay attention when writing compositions, and try to be more active in class disccusions. after PTM, I knew my dd every subject was above average of the class, we were glad to hear that. Later we will attend my dd1's Parents' day, in the same day, so good.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.