DSA 2011
My no.1 is a girl - in JC now. I have 3 boys. Youngest won't take PSLE until year 2020, lah.[/quote]
Wow, you have 4 kids! Amazing!!! I have 2 kids only and I find it so tough
to cope.. :oops: May I ask if you are a ks mum or ks mum? Just being Kay-Poh.. :oops:[/quote]
Oops, I meant ksp mum or dad.. Sorry... :oops: -
firefly38:
I'm a mum, lah.
Oops, I meant ksp mum or dad.. Sorry... :oops: -
Hmmm...only my no.3 used music to apply for DSA, leh. And it's for DSA under CCA.[/quote]What instrument does your ds3 plays???
Must be v good in music then able to get DSA- co via music ma .vlim:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Can't say *very* good. Just reasonably good lah. DSA using music is the least wise thing to do. haha.
Aiyo my 2 kids give up learning piano after abt 3 yrs of piano lessons ... Either teacher no good or students no good or both ..
LangMum:
No.3 plays the erhu mainly.
What instrument does your ds3 plays???phankao:
Hmmm...only my no.3 used music to apply for DSA, leh. And it's for DSA under CCA. -
Phankao,
:udawoman: 4 kids with age gap of 14 years or more (from #1 - #4). How do you handle all? Supermummy!! -
Wow, but your 'style' is very MAN leh!
I'm a mum, lah.firefly38:
Oops, I meant ksp mum or dad.. Sorry... :oops:
No.3 plays the erhu mainly.[/quote]hi phankao,
What instrument does your ds3 plays???LangMum:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Hmmm...only my no.3 used music to apply for DSA, leh. And it's for DSA under CCA.
Is it difficult to get a CO for DSA to CHS through CCA (chinese orchestra)? What grade is yr ds3 erhu? I have a friend whose son is P5 this year, hopes to get her son DSA to CHS through Chinese orchestra. Her son plays erhu too. Thanks. -
Pen88n:
I don't manage to lor. :rotflmao:Phankao,
:udawoman: 4 kids with age gap of 14 years or more (from #1 - #4). How do you handle all? Supermummy!! -
No.3 plays the erhu mainly.[/quote]Are u SAHM ? Normally can handle all kids well. :salute:
What instrument does your ds3 plays???LangMum:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Hmmm...only my no.3 used music to apply for DSA, leh. And it's for DSA under CCA. -
firefly38:
Don't take it too hard mummy phankao.. Firefly38 asked me the same qn before .. And I asked her I sound like man ma .. :skeptical: ....
Wow, but your 'style' is very MAN leh!phankao:
I'm a mum, lah.
She is just being .... Emmmm ..... 'curiously' kpo ...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.