DSA 2011
this is kiasuparents.com
what is wrong with comments on/about kiasu-ness over that thread ?
there is nothing to stir because it is a balanced comment wat
cool it.... man
hmmmm...remember reading somewhere abt 'garang guru',
....how befitting :rotflmao: :siam: -
eh, how about stirring some hot vanilla ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Make my day!!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: uncle vk2010 :udaman:
oh dear! look like I m the shit stirrer. I m sorry Uncle Vk2010, I m joking and I really njoyable reading your post, you are always sharp and precise. :imsorry:vanilla mum:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]this is kiasuparents.com
what is wrong with comments on/about kiasu-ness over that thread ?
there is nothing to stir because it is a balanced comment wat -
MandyMummy:
:salute: :udaman:[/quote]Can someone tell me where the show is? Which thread? I searched and searched and can't find any show! The other time, I also missed some show, now I don't know where the show is. :mad:
okay, i went over to answer that challenging question liao!verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"MandyMummy\"]
That thread is very quiet now. Nobody dares to answer the which is more kaisu question.
Some parents already bought popcorn ready to watch show liao, then show ended.:xedfingers: -
Hi sall is ' RI or hci' Thread .... Anyway there is still no wind and no storm there ... Guess all the earlier debaters have become abang aleh Liao ... So no need to buy popcorn liao ..

Thanks vlim, I'm on my way there.

vlim:
Hi sall is ' RI or hci' Thread .... Anyway there is still no wind and no storm there ... Guess all the earlier debaters have become abang aleh Liao ... So no need to buy popcorn liao ..

Thks for the info vlim. I've just completed the thread... that thread is serious...
This thread become so quiet today... Everyone flying to ri or hci thread???? :scratchhead: -
yukilei:
At PSLE discussion thread... yukileivlim:

Thks for the info vlim. I've just completed the thread... that thread is serious...
This thread become so quiet today... Everyone flying to ri or hci thread???? :scratchhead:
Interested:
oh, :thankyou: I'll fly over there now.
At PSLE discussion thread... yukileiyukilei:
This thread become so quiet today... Everyone flying to ri or hci thread???? :scratchhead:

vlim:

vk2010 was very mild in his comments there, and he did not take sides, hence no wind rain storm there lor.. :snooze: -
Hi, for those confirmed going RI next year, there is a sales for PE and House T-shirt, 50% discount @ Sgd3.70 per pc. Not bad quality.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.