Anyone accused of being a good father but lousy husband?
You're rite, writing notes is certainly not our (dw & I) preferred language. If I write a note, dw will instinctively think that I've blundered, or dying of cancer, or something very bad happened. I'm not so silly to expose myself to severe interrogation

First :rotflmao:
The old rule is always \"if you haven't started, don't\". -
atrecord:
Starting to have nervous daddies nowMust go back and ask how i'm rated...
but scared both also score badly...
oh oh.. pichar lobang already..markfch:
Wat, you want your dd to aim for hainanese boy har? Wat a coincidence, my ds hainanese boy leh. Your dd respectful to elderly people or not? Easy going or not? Managed to get into good pri sch or not? Hahaha, joking only. Better stop before kena :clubmyself:
Wait :shock: Mark I thought u were looking for bud's DD2 :?
hapydino:
Impressive. Don't worry, dw & I make the most ideal PILs one (but then again, I guess all nasty PILs think themselves liddat too) :laugh:
hmm hainanese boys / men dote on wives mah.. so i wan a boy tat dote on my gal lor..
ah, my dd told us at 3.5yrs 'δ½ ζΎεΏ,ζη §ι‘Ύδ½ ' u see.. so fillial.. :lol:
by the way, u and ur DW will be nice PIL to my gal or not??
i only 1 gal hoh.. if kena nasty PIL i will :stupid: :?: -
duriz:
don't court trouble, aterecord. We hubbies are at our best when acting blur
Starting to have nervous daddies nowatrecord:
Must go back and ask how i'm rated...
Impressive. Don't worry, dw & I make the most ideal PILs one (but then again, I guess all nasty PILs think themselves liddat too) :laugh:
LOL quite true indeed..
u will wan DS to stay with u or not.. wait u dun let them move out..
:offtopic:
duriz:
Sec sch no P1 priority registration hor. But yah, Ai Tong not bad. But if grand daughter how?
Piangz
DH is Ai Tong old boy
I'm Anderson Sec old girl
My DD must be a good catch then
atrecord:
Buey sai carry leh.. in stitches liao!Must go back and ask how i'm rated...
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.phphttp://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.phphttp://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php -
wei LKVM, why you exposed me?markfch:
Wat, you want your dd to aim for hainanese boy har? Wat a coincidence, my ds hainanese boy leh. Your dd respectful to elderly people or not? Easy going or not? Managed to get into good pri sch or not? Hahaha, joking only. Better stop before kena :clubmyself:
Wait :shock: Mark I thought u were looking for bud's DD2 :?
But then you cannot blame me, cos buds side no news leh.
Just thinking if buds's dd same nature as her, then whoever becomes her future PIL win already lor :lol: -
Wuakakakakaah! This thread going into funnies leh..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.