Anyone accused of being a good father but lousy husband?

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    118 Posts 27 Posters 41.8k Views 1 Watching
      markfch

Talk until so nice hor. Don't know whether when the litmus test comes, can fulfil what I preached or not? But at least the basic idea is there.

Ur thinking very nice hor and its same as mine too.. however u r absolutely right that when time comes no one knows how we will behave... hopefully can be for good šŸ˜›

But at least we already have a clear principle in mind when young. When the time comes, hopefully we'll still be guided by our principles and not feel insecure or be overwhelmed with jealousy/lost and what not.

westmom

westmom:

[quote=\"hapydino\"]:? i tot hainanese make v v good hb one leh.. esp i heard wonders from a few hainanese hbs.. bring wife go holiday.. buy wife car.. buy wife rolex.. basically v dote wife one lor..

i told my DH next time i will tell DD to find a hainanese hb.. šŸ™‚

must ask Chief's DW leh....i tot i read before that he is one....

Toh not hainanese lah. Han is I think.[/quote]Am pretty sure Chief is one leh...my memory not that bad (i hope) wan leh...

duriz

Quoting my friend Molly, who is a single, super talented, beautiful and extremely funny mother of an equally beautiful girl:

\"When creating husbands, God promised women that good and ideal husbands would be found in all corners of the world. Then He made the earth round. Who says God doesn't have a sense of humor?\" šŸ˜„

BigDevil

westmom:

[quote=\"westmom\"]
            must ask Chief's DW leh....i tot i read before that he is one....

Toh not hainanese lah. Han is I think.

Am pretty sure Chief is one leh...my memory not that bad (i hope) wan leh...[/quote]Yes, http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=35685#35685.

Sun_2010

BigDevil:
              Chief is indeed Hainanese[/url].

Wow Big D, u a lawyer???
              Can dig up info from the tonnes of posts here??

:salute:

autumnbronze

Sun_2010:
                BigDevil:

Wow Big D, u a lawyer???

Sun_2010,

He is THE resident \"mata\" here *respect*

It became very obvious in the word game ... So now in the next one, I must be super careful and not type anymore \"REPEAT\" words :lol: :lol:

Donch pray pray (in the words of PCK) šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰

Sun_2010

Oops!

Hail Big D! :salute:

autumnbronze

I forgot to add that I ended up losing KSP points unnecessarily and he gained them at my expense šŸ˜›

šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰

BigDevil

Sun_2010:
                      BigDevil:

Wow Big D, u a lawyer???

Haha...no I'm not a lawyer, but AB's hubby is. Right, AB?

BigDevil

This mata now very rusty leh...so long no word game oredi. šŸ˜ž

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 10 / 12

chenlaoshiC
                        chenlaoshi
                        mummyunicorn23M
                        mummyunicorn23