No Problem is problem
I think some men have 2 faces.
At home, they are loving husbands, good fathers. Deep inside them, they are longing to venture out. :celebrate: Don't know to call this split personality or not? :lol:
My colleagues, good fathers/husbands, go night clubs or pubs for entertainment. From their casual talking and their behaviour, you know they have ventured out already.....
Other than those with strong religious background, which cat does not like fish?
I was at People's Park last month, saw Chinese woman approaching old man, asking him to teach her \"how to SMS\"...... hahhahaahaa :lol:
What a joke! Why never ask younger pple like me? Ask old man in his 60s. Later, they behave very intimately.
Well, I look too decent and stupid. No one would approach me. I feel safe. :!: -
Donkey Kong:
I want to feel like sweet 16s again. Can't have this with the old woman lah.... I guess.
Now this..... IS definitely the typical man talking..
This is beyond the nagging scolding housework n kids..
It's about liberating your sexual desires..
This is about only you.. -
thank you, kam siah, selamat.adhdadhd:
Today is my 12th anniversary. .....
:congrats: :celebrate: -
Don't say until like dat leh......
I have been very faithful......... :love:
Hongkong VIP asked me to bring him to night spots, I rejected him and put up my stand. \"I never visit such places\".
Bosses and clients asked me to drink. I told them off. Strictly No drinking and smoking.
Btw, I never been to night club b4. I will not visit IR. (gamble)
I am one of the rare species of good boys in Singapore. Faithful. :celebrate: -
Donkey Kong:
But... you are having dangerous thoughts. What if this gets translated into real action? Then I don't think you can claim to be a good boy.Don't say until like dat leh......
I have been very faithful......... :love:
Hongkong VIP asked me to bring him to night spots, I rejected him and put up my stand. \"I never visit such places\".
Bosses and clients asked me to drink. I told them off. Strictly No drinking and smoking.
Btw, I never been to night club b4. I will not visit IR. (gamble)
I am one of the rare species of good boys in Singapore. Faithful. :celebrate: -
Donkey Kong:
if all men have two faces, the world finished liao.I think some men have 2 faces.
At home, they are loving husbands, good fathers. Deep inside them, they are longing to venture out. :celebrate: Don't know to call this split personality or not? :lol:
My colleagues, good fathers/husbands, go night clubs or pubs for entertainment. From their casual talking and their behaviour, you know they have ventured out already.....
Other than those with strong religious background, which cat does not like fish?
I was at People's Park last month, saw Chinese woman approaching old man, asking him to teach her \"how to SMS\"...... hahhahaahaa :lol:
What a joke! Why never ask younger pple like me? Ask old man in his 60s. Later, they behave very intimately.
Well, I look too decent and stupid. No one would approach me. I feel safe. :!:
then this forum oso liao liao.. can close shop oredi.
pls pls, omitohud, dont pray pray with china girl, they got intelligent one, old men got cpf money, u must wait long long. they brainwashed by mao, they are after their money only.
i oso got colleque, got one official wife, and several unofficial wife, post high high, face nice nice, all his wives dont know he got more than one wife... but, i am not him, not interested to become him.
i think u are very depressed... please go sea side and breath some good air, fresh up your mind, life already tough, don't make it tougher... -
Itβs always nice to hear from the man. At least they complain to show their feelings and concern. Please spare a thought for your wife. Giving a choice, do you think she likes to scold, yell and rant ? Who doesnβt want sweet romantic ? Children are part of the familiy, started by you. So all in all, work together, play together and kena scold together lor. itβs always εζεδΉ and cherish whatever you have. There are some old folks who are left alone as they do not bond with the family. We started a family, we build the family, we protect our family with love and care. Good luck.
I am a good father. I can sacrifice anything for my kid, including my life.
During his cutest moment, I become a Penguin Father for 2 years. I still cherish that memory.
I bring him to school, bathe him, cook for him, etc. It's fun. Every morning, he would wake me up..... very sweet. :roll:
But now he is behaving like monster. :? Sad right? May be due to wife's poisoning.

Donkey Kong:
All children were cute when very young. Some turned monstrous later. For me with a short fuse, it can be worse for the parent.I am a good father. I can sacrifice anything for my kid, including my life.
During his cutest moment, I become a Penguin Father for 2 years. I still cherish that memory.
I bring him to school, bathe him, cook for him, etc. It's fun. Every morning, he would wake me up..... very sweet. :roll:
But now he is behaving like monster. :? Sad right? May be due to wife's poisoning.

Many times I ask myself if my expectations of how they should know how to take care of themselves makes me unhappy when they fall short of my std. What do I really want out of my children?
Sorry for the rant. Been feeling very unhappy lately. -
Why women in their 40s can suddenly become another person? Me and my colleague faced same problem.
Yes.... I agreed with tankee. Your wife is probably stressed out with the things around her. Kid's results, homework, future, homework,etc.... all these just bothers the mum all the time. It's the things that keep them awake. I am not saying it doesn't bother the father but mum just tend to worry more in normal circumstances.Donkey Kong:
:?:
It's a good idea to probably take a break together. I feel that due to daily pressures, it's quite difficult to \"rekindle\" in the daily environment. Many a times, the last thing I want to do in the evening is to have time for myself.
She might not be aware that she is scolding you. Probably she got no where else to vent or she is just generally frustrated.... Maybe have a good talk with her. I am sure if she loves you, she will tone down when she realise that.
Also, there is probably a difference in expectation between the man and woman? You may think you've done enough. But this is maybe different from her benchmark of what is sufficient.
I coach the kids in their studies and I've 3 kids in the room. I do need help especially when all 3 need attention. I would enlist hubby's help. But sometimes it pisses me too to see him surfing the net rather than helping. He thinks just by physically there it's good enough. I need more hands on help. So I will also get fedup with this at times.
I talk to my wife trying to help her recall our sweet memories, but she said she all forgotten liow.....
Dementia? :?
She can just scold me for eating... :? I mean chewing... She is very irritated with my chewing sound. Strange, I have eating in this manner for so many years, suddenly she finds this irritating.
Why like dat? Menopause? :? Ask her to see doctor, she refused. :?
She said she hates men.... :? xiao liow?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.