Birth Control Methods
kiasimom:
So, I have no birth control method except one.. that is WITHDRAWAL.
At least something leh.. Mine refused to want withdrawal.
kiasimom:
The above is something similar to what he said, except his was more direct.Not 100% safe I know but so far that is the only method

Withdrawal is NOT SAFE. Period.
BerriMore1:
ULTRA SCAAAARY!!!! :!:before I realized it, I ballooned 1kg per month for 6 -7 months. I almost experienced breast swelling and mood swing. I guess i become the woman FROM hell(mood swing and depressed) and IN hell (Weight gain and depressed!!). Guess it worked for my friend but not me.
:idea: maybe buds_hubs is aware that he may not have the self-discipline or determination to make that split second decision? :evil:Mine refused to want withdrawal.

The above is something similar to what he said, except his was more direct.
or it could just be more than SPUR of the moment too, jedamum :idea: :evil: :evil:
:idea: maybe buds_hubs is aware that he may not have the self-discipline or determination to make that split second decision? :evil:buds:
Mine refused to want withdrawal.

The above is something similar to what he said, except his was more direct.
Yeah, i guess...
Maybe he scared he may forget himself
when it feels too nice to withdraw.
But he did share that it's not a nice feeling
to feel warm all the way in action, only to
climax out in the cold.
Hey, that lying sideways girl up there is
reali distracting me leh... Make me feel
so conscious of my christmas tree vital
stats.

DH says the same thing...
But he did share that it's not a nice feeling
to feel warm all the way in action, only to
climax out in the cold.
Yeah, man... Can we delete it?Hey, that lying sideways girl up there is
reali distracting me leh... Make me feel
so conscious of my christmas tree vital
stats.

Did you try click on it and see what it sells?

Hehee.. if delete skali next time no freebies
for auction, then how? But want to pretend
dun see oso belly hard leh... her lying-down
stance is almost in all the threads i've went
to!
It's kinda like taunting me! :!: -
Nope, daren't for fear that I'd be tempted by the \"after\" photos la.Did you try click on it and see what it sells?

I've got that standing up too...on the right:!: Sigh! -
Mummies, if you intend to close factory permanently, what birth control methods are you using?
My gynae told me that I can go for ligation after delivery. After I read about the possible side effects (heavy menses, depression, weight gain etc), I do not think I will go choose this procedure. -
tigger88:
Hi tigger88Mummies, if you intend to close factory permanently, what birth control methods are you using?
My gynae told me that I can go for ligation after delivery. After I read about the possible side effects (heavy menses, depression, weight gain etc), I do not think I will go choose this procedure.
My gynae also suggested for me to go for ligation after my 3rd dd... as mine was caesar.. so can do at the same time .. but after discussing with hb.. considering possible side effect on whatever birth control methods..
We decide to let nature takes its course.. thou we know we won't be going for #4.. unless........................ :yikes:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.