Birth Control Methods
:laugh:
Ya.. maybe she wants more.. but I agree not to do it as you might really want more.. and ligation is a non reversible procedure.. so mummies .. think first ya.. before you proceed.. -
Ya.. maybe she wants more.. but I agree not to do it as you might really want more.. and ligation is a non reversible procedure.. so mummies .. think first ya.. before you proceed..
Wait think too much den too late liao how? :rotflmao: Den surely kena #4.. since there are no 100% safe contraceptives.. :skeptical: -
errr... then I can't help too.. hehe -
celtricia:
since there are no 100% safe contraceptives.. :skeptical:
Just don't have sex lor. -
err.rr... triplets ma... hehehe
:whut: Under 21 age and mommy of 3 (per this thread)...Mum1113:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Mummies.. who are under 21.. ignore me hor.. :censored: :rotflmao:
:salute:
[/quote]oh i see, so technically you have 1 pregnancy only, why dont u try for 2nd pregnancy :snuggles:
We decide to let nature takes its course.. thou we know we won't be going for #4.. unless........................ :yikes:
aiyo I thought I just suggest only, maybe it will happen soon....u know the ambush part, our other mummy shared earlier.... :evil: :boogie: -
celtricia:
.. plus DH still wanted kids, n when i had my #3, still below 30 so gynae also unwilling to do for me.. therefore like Castle House.. will ι‘Ίθ΅·θͺηΆ, ιεεΊε :imcool:
My :salute: to you celtricia, you sure have the energy to go for #4 if ever it 's meant to come right :hugs:
Seriuosly, by the time your kids are ready to be parents themselves, then you must a really young ah ma right , sooo good :snuggles: -
celtricia:
Energetic?!
DH mayb.. but not me.. :skeptical:
am sure your dh must be real energetic :evil: ...so the making is anytime possible :evil:
ermmm.... think shd be Not Toooo Sexually Active like before when younger :love:celtricia:
since there are no 100% safe contraceptives.. :skeptical:
Just don't have sex lor. -
Mum1113:
ermmm.... think shd be Not Toooo Sexually Active like before when younger :love:[/quote]But \"zero sex\" is 100% safe, mah. I was responding to the \"no 100% safe\". ;D :boogie:phankao:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]since there are no 100% safe contraceptives.. :skeptical:
Just don't have sex lor.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.