Birth Control Methods
celtricia:
since there are no 100% safe contraceptives.. :skeptical:
Just don't have sex lor.
if no sex den wait DH :stompfeet: :mad: how?
Mum1113:
Mum1113, no nid salute me lah.. :oops:celtricia:
.. plus DH still wanted kids, n when i had my #3, still below 30 so gynae also unwilling to do for me.. therefore like Castle House.. will ι‘Ίθ΅·θͺηΆ, ιεεΊε :imcool:
My :salute: to you celtricia, you sure have the energy to go for #4 if ever it 's meant to come right :hugs:
Seriuosly, by the time your kids are ready to be parents themselves, then you must a really young ah ma right , sooo good :snuggles:
If it's meant to b tat i'll have #4, i'll definitely accept.. I can't possibly bear the tot of not wanting it after i created it... :imanangel:
Young ah ma.. wow! :yikes: I din tink tat far leh.. :rotflmao: -
Mum1113:
celtricia:
Energetic?!
DH mayb.. but not me.. :skeptical:
am sure your dh must be real energetic :evil: ...so the making is anytime possible :evil:

:lol: well.. i can only say.. i planned my body not to b pregnant so easily with lots of help from all kinds of contraceptives.. .. :evil: -
celtricia, tigerr88 and Castle House,
No lah, not that I wanted number 4 but if I was to proceed with the procedure, I had to change hospital. This is becos Mt A does not allow such procedure. I must transfer to Mt E which is more ex. So decided to wait.
Plus my gyane also suggested I consider other methods
celtricia:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]since there are no 100% safe contraceptives.. :skeptical:
Just don't have sex lor.
if no sex den wait DH :stompfeet: :mad: how?[/quote]There are other ways :evil: Can't :censored: too much or else notti corner liao
There are other ways :evil: Can't :censored: too much or else notti corner liao[/quote]Wah....other ways? Really need to send to notti corner and :heresmyfish:celtricia:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Just don't have sex lor.
if no sex den wait DH :stompfeet: :mad: how? -
:laugh:
celtricia:
Mum1113, no nid salute me lah.. :oops:Mum1113:
[quote=\"celtricia\"].. plus DH still wanted kids, n when i had my #3, still below 30 so gynae also unwilling to do for me.. therefore like Castle House.. will ι‘Ίθ΅·θͺηΆ, ιεεΊε :imcool:
My :salute: to you celtricia, you sure have the energy to go for #4 if ever it 's meant to come right :hugs:
Seriuosly, by the time your kids are ready to be parents themselves, then you must a really young ah ma right , sooo good :snuggles:
If it's meant to b tat i'll have #4, i'll definitely accept.. I can't possibly bear the tot of not wanting it after i created it... :imanangel:
Young ah ma.. wow! :yikes: I din tink tat far leh.. :rotflmao:[/quote]Salute u for your εζ°ε―ε :)
Aiya u still young sure v fertile so.... Be more careful:) -
Mum1113:
Salute u for your εζ°ε―ε :)[quote=\"celtriciaMum1113, no nid salute me lah.. :oops:
Young ah ma.. wow! :yikes: I din tink tat far leh.. :rotflmao:
Aiya u still young sure v fertile so.... Be more careful:)[/quote]
:thankyou:
Yupz.. m doing all i can to prevent it from happening.. :nailbite: -
There are other ways :evil: Can't :censored: too much or else notti corner liao[/quote]aiyoh, wait say you NO OBEDIENT how?celtricia:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Just don't have sex lor.
if no sex den wait DH :stompfeet: :mad: how?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.