DSA 2011
then I will become Sesame Street Big Bird liao...
since vlim's neck is so long, might as well pull her legs longer to match :evil: :evil:phankao:
Yah, \"verykiasu2010\" forgot to change the date! hehe.
verykiasu2010,
since vlim's neck is so long, might as well pull her legs longer to match :evil: :evil:phankao:
vlim is already dreaming about it , spends all the time here in DSA thread checking if any one got the letter so she could rush home and check her postbox, the post man is now sacred of her with all the stalking she did, and you do this to her
:nunchuk: :nunchuk:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Sun_2010:
verykiasu2010,
since vlim's neck is so long, might as well pull her legs longer to match :evil: :evil:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
vlim is already dreaming about it , spends all the time here in DSA thread checking if any one got the letter so she could rush home and check her postbox, the post man is now sacred of her with all the stalking she did, and you do this to her
:nunchuk: :nunchuk:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]All the Singpost uncles and aunties must be saying to one another during their breaks \"Aiyoh... DSA results time again !!!\"
UncleLim:
and they said \"kena stalked by vlim, better be careful\" .... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
All the Singpost uncles and aunties must be saying to one another during their breaks \"Aiyoh... DSA results time again !!!\"
i wonder if any Singpost uncle/auntie got hugged or kissed by overjoyed parents for delivering the good news??
UncleLim:
All the Singpost uncles and aunties must be saying to one another during their breaks \"Aiyoh... DSA results time again !!!\"

Can see so many uncles and aunties waiting next to the letter box!!! :scared:
Better don't put into the wrong box!!!
UncleLim:
i wonder if any Singpost uncle/auntie got hugged or kissed by overjoyed parents for delivering the good news??
how can? then deliver rejection letter how? -
indigoblue:
UncleLim:
how can? then deliver rejection letter how?
:rotflmao: kana scolded for delivering the letter so early lor -
How??? Any HCI good news yet ???
TAN, TAN, TAN, TAN, for those still waiting for the outcome of HCI DSA.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.