No Problem is problem

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    240 Posts 62 Posters 77.7k Views 1 Watching
    • tankeeT Offline
      tankee

our DWs probably say the same about us, as all we talked about is soccer and complaint about work.

but do remember that somehow during courtship days, we do not really care what the topics were or what complaints they were, we were happy and alway there to listern.

\".......may be we will just click.... and have romance elsewhere.....

What do you think?\"

I dun hafta think for this one.

I will feel extremely sad.

13yrs is not just nothing.

I will be very very sad... šŸ˜ž

Another lady of any nationality
        will not help solve your marital
        concerns. It will only distract u
        from reality and bring u further
        apart from whatever love you
        have left for your family.

Distraction is a temporary recluse
        for someone who will not face up
        to the issue at hand. Don't hide
        anymore.. be a man and let your
        feelings be known.

Tell you the truth, women also do
        have those occassional un-appreciated
        feelings inside us.. instead of waiting for
        her to teh you, you can tell her first how
        much you appreciate her and the things
        that she has done for the family.. after
        which you tell her you really really need
        to share with her very important details
        to what you've been feeling of late.. a real
        heart to heart talk so that she will know
        how you truly feel inside... Tell her how
        it is important for you that she must noe
        cos you value what you have..

She MUST know. Even if she doesn't want
        to. You see... the truth always hurts but it
        is definitely the first step to try and move
        forward to a more positive relationship.

Please sir... i hope you will find a way to
        communicate with your wife soonest
        possible. The fact that you still care abt
        the children and bother to help her out
        shows your husbandly & fatherly nature
        and a man of good stead who knows his
        responsibilities.

As humans, WE ALL need a reminder or
        two every once in a while... so as not to
        get too complacent and too routined with
        going about our lives as day goes by..

I am crying inside reading your postings.. šŸ˜ž
        My prayers are with you and your family.
        I only want to wish you my best and i
        truly truly hope you find it in you to
        make things work.

I can understand what you meant when you
        said \"things aren't that simple\"... cos to hear
        someone say men are beasts, that sure says
        a lot...

No one is saying things will be easy but the
        fact that you didn't give up without trying &
        putting up a fight... a fight to save your
        marriage and your family's happiness..
        will mean a lot to everyone around u..
        more than you know it.

Take care.

Donkey Kong

Courtship days no kids, no homework, thus no frustration.

Courtship days, wife said she would wash and iron my clothes, cook my favourite dishes, massage, etc.
          After marriage, I cook, I wash, I iron, I massage. She just takes care of the kids. Where is the romance?

My technician keeps talking the whole day, whole week, whole month, about his son getting in the GEP programme. My kid doesn't like studying, reading, etc. Kick him also don't move. Wife keeps scolding him.

All the kids stuff are affecting the adults. My colleague also quarrels a lot about kids. Why? :x

The whole society, work, kids, money is making us so stressful. Come home is another war zone. :x

Only the cute China ladies can bring us fresh hope. We will be liberated? :? Imaging partor with the cute lady under the stars...... wow. this is refreshing.... :celebrate:

Too bad, no chance yet. šŸ™ I want to feel like sweet 16s again. Can't have this with the old woman lah.... I guess. Otherwise, why Jack Neo, all the old men all rebel? :?

sakura_2009

adhdadhd:

Today is my 12th anniversary. As per the last 11 years, we will celebrate this special night, in restaurants with romantic settings, also to appreciate each other, my DW called it accepting all the \"é…øē”œč‹¦č¾£\" together. :celebrate:

These 12 years, despite all the 2 ways \"nagging\" & \"scolding\", we make it known that hangovers after those weak or strong \"sessions\", were distatseful, more so for our DS.

I understand the frustrations of being un-appreciated \"driver\", who need to cope with the rush admidst expensive jam packed traffics systems and negotiating the poorly designed HDB carparks that still require manual tearing of coupons.
            :congrats: It will be my 11th anniversary with DH this year :love: . You are right, despite all the arguments we have, we always make it up at the end of the day. Like you said, those ugly exchanges can be 'distasteful' to our DS, and we surely do not want him to 'witness' all these...And yar, DH always complained about being the 'chauffer', driving us around (to work, to school, to enrichment ctrs etc), and the never ending traffic jams and some car parks that need F1 drivers to 'manouvere' etc...As his DW, i just listen lar...let him release some of his 'steam' šŸ˜‰ At the end of the day, he knows his efforts are being appreciated. Think that's the most important... :celebrate:

Donkey Kong

I think some men have 2 faces.

At home, they are loving husbands, good fathers. Deep inside them, they are longing to venture out. :celebrate: Don't know to call this split personality or not? :lol:

My colleagues, good fathers/husbands, go night clubs or pubs for entertainment. From their casual talking and their behaviour, you know they have ventured out already..... 😢

Other than those with strong religious background, which cat does not like fish?

I was at People's Park last month, saw Chinese woman approaching old man, asking him to teach her \"how to SMS\"...... hahhahaahaa :lol:
              What a joke! Why never ask younger pple like me? Ask old man in his 60s. Later, they behave very intimately.

Well, I look too decent and stupid. No one would approach me. I feel safe. :!:

Donkey Kong:
                I want to feel like sweet 16s again. Can't have this with the old woman lah.... I guess.

Now this..... IS definitely the typical man talking.. šŸ˜ž

This is beyond the nagging scolding housework n kids..
                It's about liberating your sexual desires..

This is about only you..

adhdadhd

adhdadhd:

Today is my 12th anniversary. .....

:congrats: :celebrate:

thank you, kam siah, selamat.

Donkey Kong

Don't say until like dat leh...... 😢

I have been very faithful......... :love:
                    Hongkong VIP asked me to bring him to night spots, I rejected him and put up my stand. \"I never visit such places\".

Bosses and clients asked me to drink. I told them off. Strictly No drinking and smoking.

Btw, I never been to night club b4. I will not visit IR. (gamble)

I am one of the rare species of good boys in Singapore. Faithful. :celebrate:

• MMMM Offline
                      MMM

Donkey Kong:
                      Don't say until like dat leh...... 😢

I have been very faithful......... :love:
                      Hongkong VIP asked me to bring him to night spots, I rejected him and put up my stand. \"I never visit such places\".

Bosses and clients asked me to drink. I told them off. Strictly No drinking and smoking.

Btw, I never been to night club b4. I will not visit IR. (gamble)

I am one of the rare species of good boys in Singapore. Faithful. :celebrate:
                      But... you are having dangerous thoughts. What if this gets translated into real action? Then I don't think you can claim to be a good boy.

adhdadhd

Donkey Kong:
                        I think some men have 2 faces.

At home, they are loving husbands, good fathers. Deep inside them, they are longing to venture out. :celebrate: Don't know to call this split personality or not? :lol:

My colleagues, good fathers/husbands, go night clubs or pubs for entertainment. From their casual talking and their behaviour, you know they have ventured out already..... 😢

Other than those with strong religious background, which cat does not like fish?

I was at People's Park last month, saw Chinese woman approaching old man, asking him to teach her \"how to SMS\"...... hahhahaahaa :lol:
                        What a joke! Why never ask younger pple like me? Ask old man in his 60s. Later, they behave very intimately.

Well, I look too decent and stupid. No one would approach me. I feel safe. :!:
                        if all men have two faces, the world finished liao.
                        then this forum oso liao liao.. can close shop oredi.

pls pls, omitohud, dont pray pray with china girl, they got intelligent one, old men got cpf money, u must wait long long. they brainwashed by mao, they are after their money only.

i oso got colleque, got one official wife, and several unofficial wife, post high high, face nice nice, all his wives dont know he got more than one wife... but, i am not him, not interested to become him.

i think u are very depressed... please go sea side and breath some good air, fresh up your mind, life already tough, don't make it tougher...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 5 / 24